Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Lost Luna Princess Reviews

Avatar

Christina Charie Morgan

Review after half of the novel

The story line is great I absolutely love this novel this far. Interesting and captivating. Can't wait to see what happens as they have Nick. I simply adore all werewolf stories, mostly the ones with the fated mates. Sometimes I just wish that the villain can be done with just a little quicker because they annoy me when they go to far. I really can't wait to see what are all Angels abilities and powers are. And the moon goddess being her grandmother was a good idea

June 7, 2024
Avatar

Magdelene Granger

Review after the novel completion

From the beginning i was intrigued and couldnt wait to read the next chapter. Would want to read further on to see what become off Athena and the rest of the kids thats been mentioned in the novel. The story line was good and i genuinely enjoy reading it. I hope to get the chance to read more of the writers work because i know it will also be good like the one i just finish reading. Keep up the good work u do

June 6, 2024
Avatar

Jeni ann

Review after half of the novel

I absolutely love the authors vivid imagination! The storyline is great fantastic twists and turns on every page. Enough romance and action to balance each other out. The characters in this book are very relatable. For me that makes a book easier to get into. This author has a way with words many could only dream of. Congratulations on the great book you are very talented and I for one look forward to reading more from you. I love your work.

May 27, 2024
Avatar

Kathy Highsmith

Review after half of the novel

I am really enjoying this book. It flows well and even the word usage/miss spelling errors are easy to figure out so there is still a good flow. The character growth is well done. I do recommend this book to people that enjoy multiple points of view and shifter type romances and stories. Thumbs up for a talented new author!!!! I plan to look into any other books this author has written and future books she puts out publicly!

May 27, 2024
Avatar

Tamara M Taylor

Review after half of the novel

Wow I love love this book . The writing is great. Will keep you on the edge of your seat. The Arthur is great . The characters are outstanding. I do wish the chapter's could be longer. It's hard to buy coins for short characters. I also hope they finish this book and not leave us hanging. Unfortunately I have invested in a couple that they never finished. All in all this book is great . You will not regret nothing

May 24, 2024
Avatar

Christina

Review after half of the novel

Love this book. Can we please have more interaction though. I curious to know what is going to happen to evil Jason. I hope Angel gets her revenge to kill him herself. Wip him real Woodford the horrible things he's done to her family. The kingdom needs to be returned to the rightful King so that Princess Angel and her handsome prince take over. The people of the kingdom needs a break from evil leadership. Angel is a true Luna compassionate, thoughtful and kind. Love the story line

May 22, 2024
Avatar

Cindy

Review after half of the novel

I love this story I have not been able to put it down since I started it 2 days ago all of my free time is devoted to reading it and it just keeps getting better!! I think some of it is a give in but a lot of it is unique and stimulating. I like the character depth and the unbiased un-sexist use of a werewolf's job... women are better warriors then men which is a breath of fresh air!

May 21, 2024
Avatar

Jennifer Hunt

Review after half of the novel

I'm really enjoying this book so far. Good job author! It flows really well and I like that it captures all emotions for the reader. There are also some really good twists that I didn't see coming. I'm glad that the female lead was able to protect herself at the last minute before being forcefully mated. I'm also glad that the villan's mate was killed and taken from him like he killed the queen. I can't wait to see what happens next.

May 21, 2024
Avatar

Lisa

Review after half of the novel

At first I didn't think I was gonna like thus novel, but soon as I got through the first chapter I was already hooked! I love how the author let's us know who's POV we are reading, love how it has more than two or three peoples POV and it isn't confusing how some books can be when you have multiple peoples point of views. I look forward to reading more novels that are written by thus author! Awesome Job!!

May 21, 2024
Avatar

Erza

Review after half of the novel

I find it very hard to connect with, which is unfortunate because it is written better than many other books on this platform. I will likely reread when I have unlocked the entire book to be able to read more consistently. The plot has a good structure but it seems to habe rushed the first bit. It could have been strung out a bit to extend the suspense that each chapter seems to leave you. This would also allow a better chance to connect with the characters. Otherwise, definitely worth the read.

March 7, 2024