Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

On Her Daddy’s bed! Reviews

Avatar

Laura-Marie

Review after half of the novel

Super süßmanchonal etwas überfüllt esse hr sollte mehr Space und Mut dabei sein damit es keine schön und Ausmaßes inkl. . Ist a hxgjj hhfck hx n Zucchini juck ich hcv ich ic juckt j. Ja j j jvj Kuh kv Jobvermittlung ihn ihh. Hubble j Stuck ARD ARD ARD druck auch schon an d Sinn den den f den Druck Druck f rum Stuhl rum t tun g tun dich euch dick f n mehr damit muss dabei sein und mehr spicke

July 8, 2024
Avatar

Kedibone Makholwa

Review after half of the novel

Too much sec between hazel and axel no story line yet, enjoyed the sex scene now I feel like the writer is overdoing the storyline is not there so far. Axel is hopelessly in love with hazel and hazel is not even aware. Axel is very possessive and domineering he uses his sexual exploits on hazel which leaves her horny and needy all the time. The is a story on axel mafia ties I Joe the writer will elaborate more on that

June 14, 2024
Avatar

Janice McGahey

Review after half of the novel

Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love it 😀 love ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕

June 2, 2024
Avatar

Lau Rene

Review after half of the novel

This is one of the most amazing and fun novels I’ve ever read. The tension, romance, frustration,anger joy and all the emotions there is to it. The characters play great roles and I believe they deserved the roles they got … I think this deserves all the likes and attention of all readers who love romantic novels. 🥰This is just a masterpiece that has you hooked and always anticipating the next chapter and all the juicy stuff that the chapters have to offer. And trust me you’ll never be disappointed 😍

June 1, 2024
Avatar

Simone

Review after the novel completion

I can safely say that this novel is one of the best ones I have read so far believe me. It is not the regular scenario and for that I am grateful to the writer I must commend you, from I started reading I did not stop until the end literally no brake unless it's to shower. I love how they came to be one could say that her father had an incline that they would be together, never like the Armstrong character for her, I love how Axel took his time to pleasure her otherwise before actually picking her cherry lol loved the sex scenes those were my fav everyone of them and his love for her is unconditional and I'm glad how it turned out for Tracy/Alexia with Alex both were matches made in heaven. Can't wait to find the other book you wrote and see if it's good as this👍👍

May 31, 2024
Avatar

Vanessa

Review after half of the novel

I really love it so far.The way they are with each other is just awesome and the way he makes her special and how shr makes him special is so cute.So far a person can read that they were made for each other that even her dad approves of them and that he is happy to see his only child happy.And the way that he reacted when they found out that she is pregnant just shows how much he really loves her

May 20, 2024
Avatar

Beelicious N

Review after the novel completion

Oh what a steamy story this was. Daddy and Momma never failed to captivate me. At some point I also wanted to be under Daddy’s attention. He really made it explosive and I am really surprised that the steamy sessions could go that far and long. I also got wet wet wet just reading during their sessions. I’m happy that the story ended great for them. He always loved her but only realized later. And it’s great that the age gap was not an issue since they were compatible in more ways than one. 👏🏼

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Jamila theArien

Review after half of the novel

Very steamy story. Some chapers were repeated author shoild check that. Other than that love the story line. The best friend is weird and i know she will pop back up to do something weird and equally evil. I hope axel destroys her existence sooner rather then later! People are very scary, just want to be around to cause hurt and want your so called friend life i love the long chapters as well. So far so good! Cant wait to read mire

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Esther

Review after half of the novel

Ik weet niet wat ik van dit verhaal vind, op zich wel leuk maar de hele tijd dat ge daddy en ge momma vind ik eigenlijk niks. Voor de rest vind ik het denk ik wel een leuk verhaal maar ik moest wel even in komen. Soms is het ook wel lastig te lezen/ volgen vind ik maar dat kan aan mij liggen. Nou ja ik ben benieuwd hoe het verhaal af gaat lopen dus we lezen maar door :)

February 9, 2024
Avatar

Sunyke

Review after half of the novel

This books actually good and smutty- which i like.. it does have moments where its a bit repetitive, and there are chapters that repeated sadly therefore some chapters aren’t a continuation but a repeated chapter.. again that part does suck because ur basically left wanting to know what you missed. So i do wish the author would check on that and update/fix those errors. But for what it is worth the story in interesting. Sometimes i am trying to figure out what they meant because a word or two or three don’t make sense-but i don’t think it really ruins the read.

February 5, 2024