Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Nothing More Than A Bully Reviews

Avatar

Heaven Mcclendon

Review after half of the novel

It’s amazing I’ve never been so interested in a book in so long thank you for bringing this part of me back to life. I can’t wait to read more of your books and I hope that you are still making more books like this I would love to see more of your work. Again thank you for bringing this girl back to life I’m truly grateful for this wonderful book experience this is something worth coming back for.

June 9, 2024
Avatar

Alyssa

Review after half of the novel

It’s a very interesting storyline about how he goes from being a bully and hating her to being in love with her which never really makes sense to me because why on earth would someone want to be with someone who made their life miserable previously I also found it pretty odd about how his sister kept everything a secret even though they were friends I get not liking your sibling but hiding information like that is sketchy at best

March 20, 2024
Avatar

Jane Dowson

Review after half of the novel

I love it! It's my favourite ones to read. I have enjoyed it so far and iv nearly completed it. I also like that it's got the option for unlock the free chapters all the way through as not all of the books do you have to spend money. Would highly recommend as a very good read. ! Great love story with some steamy chapters ! I love how the bad boy has completely changed !Congratulations to the author! Ceep going!

February 18, 2024
Avatar

Shon Brown

Review after half of the novel

I really like this one. It’s has a good sorry line to it and also I like how friends stood up for one another. The way jack and Sofia meet was so real to everyday life. We all had our fair share of a bully at our school that turned into a love thing. And the way there parents agreed to them being together and not breaking them apart. I’m not done reading yet but so far so good.

February 17, 2024
Avatar

Sammiigurl

Review after the novel completion

I really really loved Jack and Sofia they are so perfect for each other and I could only hope that me and everyone else could find a person like them they didn't let all the bad stuff break them up and he kept true to all the things he had said to her I'm kinda sad that it's over now and hope to find another amazing book like this one this book made me get all in my feelings some times I cried and other times I had a smile on my face and other times I was irritated with the way people were doing sofia

February 7, 2024
Avatar

Emily Rossiter

Review after half of the novel

Very good book ! These type stories are My favourite ones to read. I have enjoyed it so far and iv nearly completed it. I also like that it's got the option for unlock the free chapters all the way through as not all of the books do you have to spend money. Would highly recommend as a very good read. ! Great love story with some steamy chapters ! I love how the bad boy has completely changed !

February 7, 2024
Avatar

Sam

Review after half of the novel

I really love this novel its so intriguing. I don’t read books that don’t catch my attention so for me to read it and keep wanting to read it more says something for me that this book is really really good. Im so glad i have stumbled across this because it wasn’t the first book i read but it is definitely one of the top best ones i have read. I haven’t finished it yet but i really hope the ending it great.

February 5, 2024
Avatar

Angelia Barricks

Review after half of the novel

This is cute story, but I wish that the writer would have gotten someone or the writer themselves to do a little research in the English language because (uncle and aunty) need to be put in front of the characters names not behind them plus u had to reread the sentence to understand what the writer was trying to say I get that noone is perfect but atleast if you put something on the internet you kinda want to think that it's correct...again I'm not putting you down by any means but just do a little research before you hit the send button.

February 2, 2024
Avatar

Tiffany

Review after half of the novel

I was really enjoying this read at the beginning. I honestly couldn’t put it down. Then it started to drag and kinda got mediocre. When I was about to give up on this story, I was finally brought back in. I then was obsessed with reading it and couldn’t put it down again. Unfortunately, it has once again got very boring and just seems to drag on to get the reader to spend more coins in hope the next chapter is better. Haven’t finished it yet but hope it gets better again.

January 31, 2024
Avatar

Tori Salvatore

Review after the novel completion

The author is amazing! This book is definitely an attention grabber and the romance between Jack and Sophia is so cute and kinda the most adorable love story. Honestly there is some grammar errors like constantly doing ‘tiger uncle’ or ‘robbie uncle’ which is annoying but I somehow managed to get my brain to read them correctly now that I am farther in so it doesnt bother me as much anymore. But definitely worth the time to read! Kuddos to the author!!

January 31, 2024