Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Mafia's Obsession Reviews

Avatar

aingel

Review after the novel completion

This novel is amazing. It captivated me Chapter by chapter. It made me cry, it made me laugh, it kept me on edge. The story twist was amazing. The part I didn’t like was Lucas missing out on Clara’s pregnancy but happy he was there to support her during the birth of their baby girl Chloe Clark. Happy for Louis and Lucas parents Laura and George and how they love Lucas. Also the love they gave to Clara, her bother and Elena. Happy ending. Love love love

July 22, 2024
Avatar

Dammy123

Review after half of the novel

I’ve been a fan of AlphaNovel for years and I’ve never been disappointed. The selection of books and comics is impressive, and the prices are very reasonable. The customer service is also top-notch.” I really like the novel but, I want to know what happens next! The characters are great. I love the way it flowed from Alpha Rick. The girl power is inspiring and the way they stand up for the oppressed is inspiring. I hope the next book is just as captivating as the last. I look forward to more series. This book kept me hooked till I was at the end and I can't wait to start the next book.

June 25, 2024
Avatar

Abie

Review after half of the novel

Mafia’s obsession is an interesting novel. Lucas and Clara are in love and they are both in denial. I can’t wait to read more of their love story to find out what will happen next in this story. And now it’s more interesting with the love triangle that is being created by Louis. Although I feel like Lucas was selfish with Clara on her birthday especially after the brother had told him in confidence expecting his help.

May 21, 2024
Avatar

Jo

Review after the novel completion

I really enjoyed reading this book. First of all it wasn’t too long which didn’t make me get bored quickly. The book was the vulgar-in some of the books sex scenes are described with every single detail. I’m not seeing this…Chapters not to short. Something was going on all the time, some unexpected moments and nicely written-pleasant to read. I have to admit that the author did a great job. Would be nice to see more stories like this.

May 20, 2024
Avatar

Nakisha Pillay

Review after half of the novel

By far one of the best novels I've read on this app . It can be a bit slow at times but it is definitely worth it. It's such a complex story with so much versatility and it really keeps you intrigued. I can't wait for them to admit their feelings or actually feel their feelings. I hope that everything works out for the best. I absolutely love Clara. She's a fighter and her love for her brother knows no bounds.

May 17, 2024
Avatar

Diana

Review after the novel completion

Clara is a very interesting character, she loves her brother so much that she does what she has too to make ends meet. Louis her best friend, well he wants more and she doesn't realize it. Lucas, Louis brother he wants her, and her attitude against him, ...great story, love, mystery, Mafia drama. I love the story and want them to have a happy ending. Clara, Anthony, Louis, Lucas, and everyone else. Love, love, love the writing and I'm half way through

April 28, 2024
Avatar

Prachi Chaudhary

Review after half of the novel

Lately I like reading novel related to mafia and it seems quite interesting. You can see how deeply man fall in love with woman in the first place. When she hate him, he still tried his best to convince her. Do everything for her and fullfill all the needs without hesitation. He also take care of her like a loved one and bring joy in her life eventually. Things get complicated and she don't know more about him so she was confuse about him.

March 29, 2024
Avatar

Nikki Baker

Review after half of the novel

I love the story. I really hope that Louis can forgive her and they can continue to be friends. I hope that her brother is safe and she doesn't end up losing him like she lost her parents. Lucas really needs to just leave her the hell alone. He's already caused enough damage in her life. I don't feel that he's in love with her the way he is just obsessed with her. If she loses her brother because of him she will never forgive him and might even want revenge on him.

March 26, 2024
Avatar

Exotic

Review after half of the novel

So far far it is a really good book book I really ain’t get to far into the book yet but from what I read it is a good book I’m really enjoying it so I would really really recommend reading this book to any Ana every one especially if you are into books like this then this is a really good intro sting book for you to read you will not regret read into it yes yes

March 23, 2024
Avatar

Amy

Review after the novel completion

It was a really good book and she was a very good character and so was he. I love that at first she hate him but at the end she fell for him. They had a lot of downs more then ups but they got throw it. I’m happy that her brother was ok and he gets to live a healthy life and their baby sound so cute. I’m happy that it was a happy ending! It was really good

February 21, 2024