Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

LOVING THE PLAYBOY Reviews

Avatar

Daisy_1902

Review after half of the novel

I like the Story. It's captivating and funny and it's just so easy to read. Also I like the main characters, they fit so well and what i mostly like is that time to time it makes your heart beat faster, cause of being exited, nerves or even anxious and that is what makes the the novel so good and not to forget the spicy scene's🤭😳yk what i mean. I didn't really noticed any flaws, the novel is not to long but also not to short, with other words its perfect. I hope you keep writing such good novels and make the readers happy. Fighting!!!😃🥰

December 28, 2023
Avatar

Karen

Review after half of the novel

It is written very well. The main characters are really interesting and while reading you feel like you are part of the book. Laughing, hurt feelings. Just beautifully written. Hope to be able to read more books by this author in the near future. Especially if they are as well written as this book. I hope everyone else will enjoy the book as much as I have so far. Hard to stop reading at times e even when tired.

July 16, 2024
Avatar

Nasaka Rihana

Review after the novel completion

Y y y. y y. y y y. y y y y. y y y y. y y y y. y y y. y y y. y y y. y y. y y y y. Y. y y y. Y y. y y y y. y y y y. y y y. y y y. y y y. y y y. y y. y y y y y y. y y y yc y yccycycyctccy tccy tcycycyc ycyy

July 16, 2024
Avatar

Ashleigh

Review after half of the novel

Hayden and Bree is amazing love story I love this book. It is awesome and amazing and beyond words I’m still reading it. I’m in the middle of it. It’s so good Oliver and Sofia is so adorable and I wanted to say Maddie and Dylan to but I don’t know what’s going on with them still reading it hoping they work it out so praying for that and Daniel so freaking cute lml but amazing good yes great book

July 4, 2024
Avatar

Nadine Phelps

Review after half of the novel

Absolutely in love this is a very sweet story and good for all ages to read. Author did a very good job writing this story written very well and it is clear to read makes sense. I wish the main character confesses his love sooner and the fact he’s always loved her. I can only imagine what Maddie is doing and why she hurt her boyfriend like she did. Nonetheless I will definitely keep reading this story to the end

June 30, 2024
Avatar

Lisa

Review after half of the novel

Love a good enemies to lovers storyline. While the grammar could use editing, you can get what the author is saying. The characters seem to have love and concern for each other. The way the main characters get together is interesting and you can't help but cheer them on. Well worth reading for a good love story. You can't help but fall for the characters and want them to get the love they want. I would recommend reading.

June 29, 2024

Visitor_3538499021

Review after half of the novel

i like this novel so far. i like that he had a serect love for her sinve thery were small and saw her at the park. they had a love hate relationship, but am glad that they calle d it to see where it would go and from then and there they couldnt get enough of each other and then end up being togather and no longer hiding it from everyone any more i like it that there first date was a place they both would like to do togather

June 27, 2024
Avatar

User_2817220491

Review after the novel completion

❤️ ❤️ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L o v e i t . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

June 25, 2024
Avatar

Cindy

Review after half of the novel

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

June 24, 2024
Avatar

Tasia

Review after the novel completion

I got interested the minute I started reading hoping for a lovely and wonderful ending. I love how the storyline is, it portrays love, friendship and unity, how Bree and Hayden moved from being enemies to lovers, Hayden having a crush on Bree without her knowing all these while. I also loved how their family finally approved their relationship. I hope to read more stories from the writer and eager to know how it will be 🤗🤗. Thank you for this wonderful piece and awaking the excitement in me whenever I read the next chapter ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

June 23, 2024
...