Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The lonely wolf (bxb) Reviews

Avatar

Nomthandazo Mahlangu

Review after half of the novel

Loved it lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved lovedloved loved loved loved loved loved

June 30, 2024
Avatar

Ariniuska Betancourt

Review after half of the novel

Is easy to follow the story , I like it, waiting to see how he will stand up for himself against his abusive parents when he became a full warlock. Interesting to get to know which are the real emotions that Raina have regarding him and how she will feel when she get a mate. Is difficult to understand how Ryland was ok with the rejection but would like to know how he meet his second mate, also the reaction of forest to max

May 16, 2024
Avatar

Trish T

Review after half of the novel

I really like the character development even though I was saying at first that it’s a bit childish but I’m happy to say it grew on me so great job so far. I really hope it will get much better as I continue reading. Ryker was really getting to me in the beginning though, his nonchalant attitude was 😡buuuut I’m beginning to see a little change lol. I like Elias but I was sad for what he had to go through from a young age and I want him happy 😊

May 5, 2024
Avatar

xyz

Review after half of the novel

V v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v g v g g g g v g g g g g g g g g g g. G Ch g g g g ggg co g gvg gh h h b b b b. B b b b b. B b b. B b. Bb b b b bb b b b bbb b b b b bbb b b

May 5, 2024
Avatar

MrsVain

Review after the novel completion

This story is ok. I think the author may be inexperienced and It seems to me rather young as well. But all in all, the story was ok. Not the best story I have ever read about. It's not the worst one either. I didn't agree with some of the things that was written like the whole heating is only for reproducing and this author did not have that concept. Rather believing that this at the heat occurs with alpha's and beta's and anywhere with other than that it's an all right read

May 4, 2024
Avatar

Loury

Review after half of the novel

Es una novela que va en contra de lo tradicional (romance clásico donde ambos protagonistas son buenos y pasan por situaciones o malos entendidos que deben superar). Acá el Alpha, desde mi punto de vista, realmente tiene problemas psicólogos graves, que debe superar. La necesidad del otro de recibir amor de sus padres (que claramente no lo quieren), es bastante deprimente también. Pero, yo siendo la romántica que soy, espero con ansias el momento en logren resolver todos sus problemas y puedan disfrutar de una relación sana.

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Emily

Review after half of the novel

At the beginning of the novel, I was angry at the characters and was screaming in my head about how irritating they were. The characters had undergone character development and this changed my opinion greatly. I however am unsure of how I feel about the end due to my different opinions about the characters throughout the novel. On one hand I enjoyed the novel and it's end and on the other hand I was irritated with the characters and disliked the novel and it's end.

April 1, 2024
Avatar

Sam Spackman

Review after the novel completion

Not the most amazing writing but I'm still enjoying the story. I love that every character has flaws and issues. It isn't just a bunch of Mary Sue characters being perfect but a bunch of messed up characters dealing with crap and needing help. The whole twin angle has been fun to delve deeper into as well. How thing effect the two of them. There are definitely some chapters that deserve their warnings so keep an eye on that if you do read.

March 23, 2024
Avatar

Nacho Business

Review after half of the novel

I am absolutely loving this story. I am going to say that Ryker definitely needs as much help as he can get. I do hope he gets better. I am so sad that Elias is so damn broken. But I do hope that they help each other out and make each other better. I’m glad he ate her.(I don’t agree with the method but hey who am I to judge.) I hope they can have kids. I am Alonso hoping for a happily ever after. We’ll see how it goes.

March 23, 2024
Avatar

Oliver Hellström

Review after half of the novel

One of the most lovely stories I've so far read in this app! What pain the main characterIs in. How that shows in his interactions between others. But also how he slowly opens up, a bit more for some, and let's them in. So far has his scepticism for his mates intention, which are absolutely called for after how he got treated, to a point waivered a bit, and I'm so so exited to continue reading this story and se how it unfolds.

March 17, 2024