Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

My Dominating Apollo Reviews

Avatar

Jen

Review after the novel completion

I liked the story idea. It was a story line I had not heard of before. It just needs to be polished. The dialogue was choppy. But, overall I enjoyed the story. I felt like it was rushed at the end. It was like you decided you were done, so it ended. You identified a villan in the story, Juliette, but really did not explore her character. The set up was there, but no execution to use her character in the plot twist. Also, you did nit finish Lydia's story with her ex, and Romulus.

May 8, 2024
Avatar

Nishtha Gohil

Review after the novel completion

Your sure know your storyvm omg just ultimate fans no vanilla full pure amazing, can not get enough of the twist and turn and the DID disorder was new for me but the story was very related to me I know how abused physically and mentally, but for God grase i have learn how to control my depression but still I am new to my anxiety attack still learn that's but ready this story I know for sure love can fight, but the person I love are the person because I am suffering, if u are going through something or have gone through shit like that's I am sorry you have to suffer like that's but I hope u have some one who love you , nice story keep up with the good health take care πŸ’“

April 25, 2024
Avatar

Meli

Review after the novel completion

Honestly I was expecting some more drama 😏 . It feel kinda short story , but I can say that the story intrigued me and keeping me on the edge of reading πŸ˜… . So , yeah , good job , now I think about to start the second book or no 🫣 In this book I think I would like some Apollo POV , to let me know what and how he felt about Clarissa , about the clearly gelosy when she attempt to the party and how she change his life ☺️

April 24, 2024

Visitor_1727504637

Review after the novel completion

It was a good experience and a good story which discuss mental health... But it can better... But it's ok! I loved the story and the determination of every character to determine their impact on story was amazing... Ine side of the story is still incomplete but it's ok... The lead (both) are amazing... Their own story and how their experiences determine their character as victim and healer... I love this type of love stories which includes healing hearts... Healing is the best experience in this world and this story is a hope... Thanks for this story... Gratitude πŸ™

April 21, 2024
Avatar

Hannah&Esther channel

Review after the novel completion

Love love love this! there's this pair of characters who started off on the wrong foot. They were like two puzzle pieces that just didn't fit together. But guess what? As time passed, they slowly discovered a connection that couldn't be denied. It's like their hearts did a complete 180 and they ended up falling head over heels for each other. It's a journey that will tug at your heartstrings and make you believe in the power of love!

April 19, 2024
Avatar

valyn

Review after the novel completion

Enjoyed reading this. However, I wish it had more chapters. Like what happened after his treatment and what not. I’m sure the story can go on further with apollo showing Clarissa how bdsm works and all of that nonsense. Enjoyed reading this. However, I wish it had more chapters. Like what happened after his treatment and what not. I’m sure the story can go on further with apollo showing Clarissa how bdsm works and all of that nonsense.

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Lexus

Review after the novel completion

The only way I could be a better player than you are right here right here in this picture of me is to play the guitar in your ear while you are in bed with your head in your head in your mouth in the middle and your mouth on your chest in the back and then your mouth on my chest in the front and then you will hear the guitar and your mouth and your head in my trttyt in my neck in your

February 12, 2024
Avatar

Elle

Review after the novel completion

Chky t 6buv7v8v88 88 8 rhbg. U y u I. I u. 8 i9bu ib88 I I iv8 i8 ib8 I 8 j ju bi I tjnu6 no jy. J j gt I yy biiuu uuby nuu6 niubt. Ujnmu5byni7 b7 77 y5n y 87b biiv7 8nk7v i8j7v67iu. T hni6. Ynjijt. Umb5f bhjnt ndg uifg jnuntt. Ur nu g ur nuy g urnirjmitr jig jby j. FH and I will be there at least now I know why I didn't think u should be

February 10, 2024
Avatar

M

Review after the novel completion

This was... short, and probably could have a lot more to it, or a great sequel? There were definitely parts I feel like could've been more drawn out to add to the intensity, but all in all it was a great little read that left me wanting to know more about each part and the history behind the different things that happened. Also Lydia, Simon, Romulus? That entire piece jumped in and off a cliff within just a few chapters. Hope there will be more to come.

February 10, 2024
Avatar

Astrid Shelby

Review after the novel completion

Y f f f e f s y I don't

February 9, 2024