Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Vengeful Mate Reviews

Avatar

Love the books

Review after half of the novel

Nun b b g but y I be tryna get my own way and be happy with my own body but ion be feeling it when I’m reading this book πŸ“• I feel like I’m in the book. You spelling and grammar are good and I can’t wait to read the rest of your book you have written. B. B. The following is a summary from the report from the first Bo. Hbb b h h c g

May 9, 2024
Avatar

Princess Narh

Review after half of the novel

Dear writer, l still don't understand FL .the reason why she refuses to the ml the truth of what happened that night on the eighteenth birthday. I don't know but she's making things too difficult for the ML. Even her own wolf hates her now.l really really hate the FL Dad I even have a feeling that she may not even be his daughter. I really actually now understand the ML and his actions but in all l really like story and that alpha Rick and his selfish mate are the worst. I encourage you to continue with your good work β™₯️β™₯️

May 8, 2024
Avatar

Jane Row

Review after the novel completion

I really loved this book… This book was read in less than 24 hours bc I couldn’t put it down… it started off pretty rocky for them but turned out to be a happily ever after… I like it it didn’t keep adding more to it and that it didn’t keep going on and on about random drama… some stories I have read kept rambling about nothing but this book got to the point and got past it!!! Thanks for keeping straight to the point and keeping it from veering off the original plo..

May 7, 2024
Avatar

Eva Alicea

Review after half of the novel

Love the story line of this book!! But the author’s first language isn’t English so some words are missing but as you read it you seem to fill them in as you go!! Love the book though β™₯️β™₯️!!! Wish it was read to me though, would be great if you are driving or busy in the kitchen so you don’t miss anything. When are we gonna get to where Andrea finally tells Logan the truth or if Logan finally gives up on her???

May 7, 2024
Avatar

S

Review after half of the novel

V e r y n i c e s t o r y s o f a r , l o o k i n g f o r w a r d f o r m o r e n o v e l s l i k e t h i s

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Brittany Wood

Review after the novel completion

It's a good book. A short but good book. I would read the sequel to it if I have the opportunity. It wasn't boring. It keeps your attention from the beginning to the end. I recommend the author. I will definitely be looking into other books written by this author. I actually didn't see it going where it went so that was a nice surprise. But definitely was worth the read and I would definitely do it again. Love it so much.

April 8, 2024
Avatar

Bridgette

Review after the novel completion

I loved it even she'd a tear at times. The plot and caracters was good and also nail biting at times. Revenge is not always a winner as most of the time our revenge needs to take second place as someone always gets hurt in the process and almost always due to misunderstandings. Families always have love hate relationships and skeletons is always the cause that make or breaks alot of Families. I believe that love and tolerance always keeps them together.

March 6, 2024
Avatar

Steffy

Review after half of the novel

I have mixed feelings about this book, I like but I hate it at the same time. Andrea needs to grow up and tell Logan the truth, they both obviously love each other. And her family, her father isn't worth it and her brothers can protect her mum. Cristina isn't worth it either, she chose alpha rick so now she can deal with it, Andrea needs to stop thinking about others amd think about herself and her mate Logan. That is all

February 4, 2024
Avatar

tbooksv

Review after half of the novel

"Vengeful Mate" captivates with its gripping narrative and well-developed characters. I am thoroughly enjoying the book, and I'm eagerly anticipating the resolution for the main characters. The storyline's tension is expertly balanced, keeping me hooked from start to finish. I appreciate the author's ability to weave together a tale of revenge and romance. I wholeheartedly recommend this book to fellow readers who enjoy a blend of suspense and passion. I can't wait to see how the main characters navigate their challenges and ultimately find happiness together. An engaging and compelling read!

February 4, 2024
Avatar

B Loves

Review after half of the novel

I love this book ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️

February 3, 2024