Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The secret triplets of the Alpha Reviews

Avatar

Anda Stoicescu

Review after half of the novel

Ghimbirul are nevoie de un sol fertil, cu un drenaj bun deoarece nu suportă stagnarea apei, eu am folosit compostul, acesta întrunind aceste cerințe de dezvoltare optimă. Necesită lumină și udări moderate, mai ales în perioadele secetoase din timpul verii. În luna martie am pus rizomii în sol la o adâncime de 5 cm și la o distanță de 15-20 cm între ei . După aproximativ 4-6 săptămâni, spre satisfacția mea, au început sa iasă la lumină câte 3-4 muguri din fiecare rizom. După 3 luni rizomii au început să se dezvolte, iar după 4 luni am scos prima plantă din sol, în acest stadiu ghimbirul are o aromă mai slabă, însă până la maturizare aceasta va deveni mai pregnantă. Oricum, nu se compară ghimbirul recoltat în grădină cu cel care se găsește în supermaketuri, cei cultivați de mine sunt mult mai gustoși, aroma este mult mai intensă. În mod normal rizomii ajung la maturitate după 6-8 luni când conţin mai multe uleiuri esenţiale şi gustul este mai picant.

July 6, 2024
Avatar

Kayla Gassaway

Review after half of the novel

I love this story it’s shows a lot of things to overcome. Also I love the family aspect of it. The story line was a little bit complicated but the more I read it the easier it was to understand the book, the characters and the love story between the main characters. I highly recommend you read this if you’re into werewolf and love stories. Enjoy reading this series I hope you enjoy it just as much as I did

April 14, 2024
Avatar

Karen Aviles

Review after half of the novel

It’s so interesting and captivating I want to keep reading , I can’t stop reading this story it’s just so good !! I love the tension and the drama , I can’t with the suspense of Grace getting so close to finding the triplets and also with the alpha finally figuring out that elara is behind it all !!!! I want to find out if he chooses grace or still decides to stick with elara and what will happen will he take the triplets or let them stay with grace !!!

April 10, 2024
Avatar

Marion Hamon

Review after the novel completion

It ended very well I just hope everything works out. I want to see grace happy. It well be the best thing that could happen. It was wonderful to have them back together. I know not everything works out but this has to. The boys deserve to be with there mom and dad even though he didn't know he was there dad. I hope for everyone involved everything works out for the best. I also hope there will be stories about the boys

March 31, 2024
Avatar

Imee Vicente

Review after half of the novel

The story line is very good. The story is consistent and it will make you want to read more. The story is complete and it makes you want to finish reading it. The author write the story very well. It shows another world where you can lose yourself and discover new things. I love this story, it is really good. The story is very good and I really like it. Thank you Author for this story that I enjoyed reading.

March 17, 2024
Avatar

Nandz

Review after half of the novel

This story could be more streamlined. It is fascinating reading how Bryan's powers are coming into being. Elijah is a lacklustre Alpha and Grace is mediocre as a Luna. The story was to condensed into the role of the traitorous beta and his sister whom Elijah took as his replacement Luna. Xander was an unnecessary distraction unless he becomes more substantive later in the book as well as the pack he is from. I am looking to the story unfolding but at present it is not capturing my imagination as most were stories do.

March 17, 2024
Avatar

TD

Review after the novel completion

The story was enjoyable. Did take a long time to build up. The characters seem to lack common sense and reasoning at times. Did like the detective John. The alpha seemed indecisive and weak at times. He gave his beta that caused so many problems a pass so many times. Also, he claims to love Grace yet dumps her and then years later wants her back but then so weak he goes to bed with his mate he doesn't love when trouble happens. Weak man.

March 9, 2024
Avatar

Nikki

Review after half of the novel

This book is very interesting. I love Grace and her boys. I wish though that she would not have been rejected, but she seems to be doing very well considering that fact in raising her boys. I hope she finds them soon before anything happens to them. Elijah needs to get his head out of his butt. Derrick and his sister needs to get a life. I hope they both get what’s coming since they both are manipulative and self centered

March 8, 2024
Avatar

Tylena Sutton

Review after the novel completion

Great book!!! Can’t wait to see what happens to the triplets as they get older!! Would also like to know if John ever finds his fated mate, along with klaus. And if Zara would ever find happiness again. And what kind of sentence did Xander get for assisting with kidnapping of the triplets, did the human ever get out of prison, the guy that was bitten by Bryan. A sequel to this novel is most definitely needed. I know I would definitely read it

February 24, 2024
Avatar

Lastacia Peterson

Review after half of the novel

I like this story and I adore cast of characters. The children are very brave. The only problem so far is the abrupt name change. It was very confusing and some of the word made some of the author's point across. And I think the Alfa really regret the decision he made. But I can't wait until the villains (Evil lyn and her brat of a younger brother are and dealt with. The sooner the better. They are the real monsters of this story. Reading alfa novels is more than watching "Daysof our lives".

February 24, 2024