Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Forbidden Alpha Reviews

Avatar

Natalie

Review after half of the novel

🩷truly great read! Left me waiting anxiously to see where the story would take the characters to next. Loved that there are points of view from many different characters not just the main characters. The main characters were a strong and powerful character s with powerful stories. 🩷truly great read! Left me waiting anxiously to see where the story would take the characters to next. Loved that there are points of view from many different characters not just the main characters. The main characters were a strong and powerful character s with powerful stories.

June 6, 2024
Avatar

Erica Hayes

Review after half of the novel

I'm conflicted about my feel8mgs reading this story. I had bad vibes about Shane from the beginning. I knew the moment Ethan would be her mate. However once they allowed Shane to live it made me think of other stories where the luna is kidnapped tortured and violated. I am still invested because I love the possibilities of a good love story. Hopefully its not easily predictable and basically dragged out.

April 18, 2024
Avatar

Lagirl

Review after half of the novel

Great novel . I first read the sequel for this and loved it . At the same time I was intrigued to read the first novel to understand and better appreciate the sequel I ready . I have started reading this and probably 25% done and I am loving it till now . My only issue is I feel authors should work on portraying female lead characters better. Most of them especially werewolves novel portrayal female acting as slaves to the mate bond and too much smut that I skip them

March 25, 2024
Avatar

Jje Ruusulaakso

Review after half of the novel

The start is interesting and I am going to read more because I want to know what is going to happen. Are those dreams coming to reality and will Shane come back and will Mavy accept the truth. Also will the main character give in for her feelings. The story so far is good but I m not convinced yet and that's why I have to keep reading so I know truly if this is a great story or only good one.

March 24, 2024
Avatar

Valentina

Review after half of the novel

I really like this story. It it something new for me to read, and just the way it is written. The author made an effort to write it without errors. I usually have problem reading when something is written in "bad" english, with lots of errors. But,back to the point. The story is so good, I read every chapter with anticipation, keep looking forward to what is going to happen. So, I recomend this story to everyone, you will be surprised.

March 21, 2024
Avatar

Marie Larochelle

Review after half of the novel

I love this level ! The story is not rushed ! We can read the love, romance, growing slowly between the two protagonist ! I haven’t done reading and I look forward to finishing this book ! The only « badΒ Β» thing that I have to say about this novel, even though it’s really not that bad :) is the changing point of view with to many people… By example, Gabe, Odis and Olivia … I feel it s unecessary, especially when it is to repeat the previous chapter

March 21, 2024
Avatar

Kitty

Review after half of the novel

Great story so far. Love the warning before a chapter to let people know what they are about to read. I like how they are taking things slow and that Gabe and Ady didn't have to go separate ways. To have a friend close is all she needs to know she is safe. I hope that Mavy and Ady can keep their friendship together, but I have a feeling there will be a twist to the story. Can't wait to finish

March 20, 2024
Avatar

Maxine

Review after half of the novel

This is a great novel. Well written keeps you on the edge of your seat. What is gonna happen? Where is the main character going to go. Who is she going to trust. What will happen in the coming chapters. Will she get support? will somebody be there to hold her hand.what is it with him? He needs to step up, protect her and strive to be the wolf alpha that he needs to be. Defend his partner. It is well written, and I can’t say that I would change anything. Maxine

February 29, 2024
Avatar

Charlotte

Review after half of the novel

Love the story. Enjoy reading it. Recommend it πŸ₯° 😍 πŸ₯°πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° 😍😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 🀩 🀩🀩 🀩 🀩 🀩 🀩 🀩 🀩 🀩 πŸ€©πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 🀫 😍 πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯°πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

February 18, 2024
Avatar

Luna

Review after the novel completion

Really sad that she chose ethan over shane in this book, i definitely fell for shane in the latter part of the book. I love how reincarnation played a role midway of the book and i am all over for it. It was a refreshing plot twist that gave me a bit of vampire diaries twist with a bit more to offer in this plot. So excited to read the next parts of the series. I definitely would recommend this to my friends.

February 6, 2024