Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Bully's Dark Obsession Reviews

Avatar

Nakisha Pillay

Review after half of the novel

So this novel is different to any other that I've read, firstly I had no idea this was a werewolf novel, so it's actually good that it's as normal as can be with the touch of werewolves as they focus more on the actual characters , I am finding it to be very slow, like its way too descriptive that I'm like skipping parts to get to the main story, it's very intriguing as we wanna know what really happened in the past

July 13, 2024
Avatar

Faith Weems

Review after the novel completion

This book was great!!! The details of the spicy scenes were on point, girl. Also, that ending.... Their needs to be more added! I want to know what happens next and how they came together and who's the little girl?!?!? I'm pretty sure it's Adrian's since he did not use a condom, before leaving her for so long, but we need to know more about where he went and what's next for there lives. Right now!!!!! Thank you

June 26, 2024
Avatar

Ellakarina

Review after half of the novel

The story line is ok. Confusing how it jumps around without explanation. The grammar is horrible. Im trying to keep up with the plot and figure out what the big secret is. Too many inconsistencies and there are no Segway’s. How does she suddenly get from the wall to the bed? Not sure how Julia fits into the story and why they hate her so much? How does her sister Lucy fit into it? Arent they close in age?

June 19, 2024
Avatar

Shortie80

Review after the novel completion

Love Love Love This story, Author!!! 💜 Yes, it's a bit dark, but it kept my interest and I couldn't put it down. I do wish your ending was alittle more then just running after one another, but I'm a Sucker for a Happy Ending!!! Lol 🤣 I was worried for a moment with the last couple of chapters, that They wouldn't get their reunion, but it was there, just wishing there was more!!! Of course, either way, I Loved Your Story!!! I would read it again as well!!! Thank you so very much for sharing your story with Us and making it a Good One!!! Thank You, Author!!! 😊

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Kirstie- Lou

Review after half of the novel

This story start d of gloomy but soon became intriguing the character definition is very good and easy to vision what they looked like and their demeanour. They are deffo in love with each other even if they haven’t admitted it good story, enjoying so far hoping they make a second novel. If you like forbidden, bully, bad boy, mystery and smut this is defo a novel for you. If you are put of by SA probably not the boom for you

May 26, 2024
Avatar

Kimmie

Review after the novel completion

So, there are points where u ask "What the f*ck?" She falls for an abusive man while but the u start to feel for him too! It's an interesting story line and it makes sense in the end BUT that is a whole other issue! The "END" of the story isn't a frigging end at all!!! Like where is the sequel or continuation??? U can't give us their background and present but not their future!!! There better be more to come or this is just disappointing!!!

May 26, 2024
Avatar

Ell

Review after half of the novel

Lov it . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

May 21, 2024
Avatar

Nitnit

Review after half of the novel

I’m really loving this book, the way that she doesn’t really remember anything and how it’s slowly starting to come back to her. The more I read the more I can’t wait to see what happens next. To see that the guy has is conflicted between desire or revenge is different. I just can’t wait to continue to see what happens next. This by far is one of the best books that I have read

April 24, 2024
Avatar

bambi

Review after half of the novel

Dark hidden romance! As the description introduces. Fascinating story, the main character is a bit confused, the story lined also. It is based on a deep description of the emotional side and inner battles of Victoria teen or Ella undercover and forgotten identity. Wished to see more from Adrian side. Even tho as a manipulative and strong individ still need some adapting with other references during the time line in the book. A love story is always the weak point of all readers. Makes and fullfill it to readers that need to read happy endings.

April 21, 2024
Avatar

Viola Lochridge

Review after half of the novel

I love the interaction between Victoria and Adrian. I can honestly say I dislike Adrian's father and Victoria's "family" a lot. I seriously hope that Adrian forgives Victoria for whatever it is he feels she did to betray him and would love to see that the two of them become boyfriend and girlfriend and possibly more. I think that the suspense of learning more about Victoria's past is great. It can be slightly irritating but it definitely adds to the story.

April 21, 2024