Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha's Blessed Mate Reviews

Avatar

zari

Review after the novel completion

It was a nice story with drama, Love and fights. It was nice, that this story wasn‘t that much into sex, and also it wasn‘t so brutal than other storys. It also was cool, that there were longer chapter than in other story, so there were also less chapters, but that‘s ok, cause it doesn‘t got boring All in all i liked this story a lot and it was a nice story to read and enjoy

July 13, 2024
Avatar

Annemie Oosthuizen

Review after the novel completion

Very good story to read. It is a very good length and not too long. The readers will not get bored. It is the classical love story but mixed ver well with fantasy. The characters in the story portraid the live for each other and for your neighbors. Characters are well portraid in the story. The readers will learn to live them and feel their live and pain. Very well done to the author of the book. Please keep on writing.

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Josie

Review after the novel completion

I immensely enjoyed this book. The story was so captivating! It was such a page turner. I kept staying up late to read more chapters! I’m glad things worked out well for majority of the characters. Love for the good ones and karma for the bad ones. For some reason I wanted things to work out between Thea and Bennet although they’re both happier with their fates mates. I look forward to reading more books from this author.

July 6, 2024
Avatar

Dawn Hayes

Review after the novel completion

This is a great read! This has the right amount of twists and turns and is a well rounded book! There isn’t to many plot twists and it definitely leaves you wanting to keep reading on to see what happens next with the main characters. You think that the book will go one direction and then it take a different one exactly where it should. I would have loved a chapter about the beta finding his mate and also POV of his mate there at the end before the epilogue would have rounded out the book!

July 5, 2024
Avatar

Minka

Review after the novel completion

I absolutely loved this book. This author writes so beautifully, and is the second book I have read of hers. The characters of Knox, Thea and Bennett make me want to continue reading more and I did not want it to end! The plot line and how it ended was satisfying even though I would love to read more about their future. It didn’t end on a cliffhanger. I can’t wait to see the next book this author comes out with because I will be reading it

June 30, 2024
Avatar

Elizabeth Rigor

Review after the novel completion

I loved it. Although, I did think the story could have been prolonged a bit more before her kidnapping. But I loved the characters of Thea and Knox. What is interesting is that after Knox goes to rescue thea, there was no mention of his previous mate like in other stories. Cannot wait to see if their journey continues. I would also like to see the Bennet and Bria story as well since he had such a reputation that I would not have been surprised if there had been a rejection

June 26, 2024
Avatar

Hillary Ansah

Review after the novel completion

I love it n k I u j g k k j k k k ii k l k k j h h h h z hh j k o lvp üvä k jx w s 1 3 4 4. F f f g. G g g. G f f f f. F f f f f f f. F f f f r f f. F f f f f f f f f f recommending it to fantasy lovers

June 2, 2024
Avatar

alphaHelen

Review after the novel completion

Nicely written version of a familiar trope with enough twists to make it a page turner. Cast out princess with hidden gifts/apparently weak meets troubled alpha is a regular theme in these novels but this one is particularly good, with a mad villain and a sweet but not sickly denouement. It is properly edited, with no obvious spelling errors, lapses in plot or accidentally transposed character names. A big plus is that it is a complete novel, no dodgy cliffhanger here! Be warned that as it hasn’t been stretched out like some of the stories on here there is a significant proportion of the novel which must be paid for rather than opening a chapter every hour.

May 19, 2024
Avatar

Frances Edwards

Review after the novel completion

I absolutely loved this novel it had passion and lots of drama. I was so happy when Knox realized he was in love with Thea but I kinda of hate that Bennett was caught up in the storyline like that. And when her awful father and brother were killed it was just great. I was wondering how long it was gonna take for someone in that pack to help her her dad was an absolute mo ster and when her brother marked her I was glad I figured out what the Oracle told Knox anyway great book.

May 14, 2024

Visitor_37064090

Review after the novel completion

well written, fun, some good spicy scences. happy to have a strong female lead who isn't physically abused every day at the start of the novel or living a picture-perfect life before everything goes to shit. it's also great to see the male protagonist struggling to accept the mate bond bec5of feelings for a previous mate, not because they are power hungry assholes or struggle with family drama that makes them think having a mate is a weakness or they don't deserve one. my favourite part is when the princess rescues herself.

May 13, 2024