Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Taming The Ruthless Alpha Reviews

Avatar

User_3569158937

Review after half of the novel

I thought i wasn’t going to like this book but i gave it a chance and i dont regretted a bit. I Love the story line. It keeps me to want to read more. This book is addictive and i cant put it down. I cant wait to find out how this book would end. It it so exciting reading this book it is one of the best book i have read in a while.This book is great!

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Sandy

Review after the novel completion

I love the story. It definitely started off rocky and not sure where it was going. The story started to change more differently than I thought it was going to end. I love how things changed and their love grew! There were so many different aspects to this story and I loved them all. I could not put this book down! I am going to read more books from the author it was so amazing. Can’t wait to start the next one.

June 20, 2024
Avatar

Mahlogonolo Makwaeba

Review after half of the novel

In this novel the author is trying to tell us that even the lowest in the food chain deserve better. As the phrase says that everything starts small with the smallest changes at the end the can make the biggest difference. This is shown through Jenn who manager not only to tame the ruthless alpha of all times but also make his cold heart to beat again and fall in love with her. She is an example of true a heroin. Although she had it hard with changing the ruthless alpha's perspective of her in the end the victory was hers. She has also proven that dynamites come in different shapes and sizes. As she managed to retain her rightfully place as a Luna besides the ruthless alpha of all times.

June 18, 2024
Avatar

Jaleesa Moses

Review after half of the novel

I cant wait to see when she finly wins over the alpha. I can tell she is really close and its only a matter of time she breaks through his hard shell. I feel badly for beta eric but it seems he knows that she will.be with the alpha too. I am also hopinh he goes and finds his mate and makes it up to her. I really hope.she kicks madisons butt she is the worst in this story but every story needs a villan

June 11, 2024
Avatar

Stephanie Goodnight

Review after half of the novel

Love you so very so very so very so I will be praying to your mom for her to be safety I hope she has has an awesome birthday I hope she had an awesome day I hope she is doing better I hope she doesn’t get too crazy I hope she does have some kind a good night I hope she feels good love her so I love her and hope she has an awesome night I hope she’s

May 24, 2024
Avatar

Savanna Grimley

Review after half of the novel

It's great... kind of slow and repetitive though. But I've still enjoyed reading it this far. Can't wait to find out what happens and how this will end. I hope for a happy ending of course who doesn't lol I don't k iw what else to keep typing but it seems eighty words is extensive for a review. I feel like I'm writing a short story myself. I hope everyone enjoys the story tho. It's been great. Almost done. One

April 29, 2024
Avatar

Toni Miller

Review after half of the novel

"I absolutely loved this book. Very interesting and held my attention very well. Nothing over powered anything else and even I was beginning to this Eric was a bad guy lol. I hope all those that reads this book enjoys it as much as I did. I am definitely looking for more books by this author on the app I'm using . I like her style and how easy the story unfolds" I can’t wait to see how it ends

April 25, 2024
Avatar

Sam

Review after half of the novel

I really enjoy this book, but this is not my favorite book I have read so far from this app. I wish he would show her some love and not the cold shoulder all the time. It bothers me that it takes so long to get into the book. In my opinion she should have picked Eric, he is such a kind, caring, soul. I think he would have really been good for her. I think they portrayed Shaun to be horrible and I wish it wasn’t

April 17, 2024
Avatar

Gilda Hensley

Review after half of the novel

This book is very weird I cannot understand what is happening in it. I do not know if they're wolves or vampires because one minute they're vanishing and everything is just strange in it. I guess if I keep reading it a little bit more maybe it'll get a little bit more interesting and it start getting too good parts and not the weird stuff that I don't understand what's going on in that book and I don't understand how to pronounce the man's name

April 16, 2024

Visitor_1118270998

Review after half of the novel

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜 🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚 💚💚💚 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💙💜 💜❤️❤️💚💚💚❤️💜💜💚 Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx very very good and jd love it here in my house and my mum and my sister have a great day xx xxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xx xxxx xx 😘 xxxxxxxx xx xxxxxx xx 💋 xxxxxx xx 😘 xxxxxx

April 11, 2024