Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Luna's Secret: Pregnant With Alpha's Son Reviews

Avatar

Aledra Nelsoen

Review after the novel completion

I have always been a fan of werewolves and their tales so this was great keep up the good work I want a story about Jackson and his mate too that would be great and also further Dane and Violets story and the kids Oh and did they figure out wat happened to Violets mom cuz Nellie is still in the dungeons, i wanna know for for real why did she have to die at all. And how is the Red Fang pack doing under Turks or Phils leadership.

March 19, 2024
Avatar

merabe oliveira

Review after half of the novel

Awesome, I am loving this book, I can stop! E agora na minha língua nativa quero dizer que mesmo tendo que traduzir algumas palavras, vale muito a pena! Os livros em inglês são o máximo. Tem muita criatividade, boa escrita e uma descrição tão vivida dos momentos íntimos que eu fico muito impressionada. Outra coisa, eles trazem leveza e felicidade aos meus dias. Tenho enfrentado muitos problemas na vida real e o meu final feliz não vai chegar, mas fico com o coração leve lendo livros de romance porque sei que o final vai ser perfeito.

April 11, 2024
Avatar

Liz201

Review after the novel completion

This book had me hooked from the very beginning! Oh the great lengths Dane took to bring her back once he found her again just makes you start to like him - let's face it, in the beginning he's an *ss. Little Dave's personality is done precious. You can't help but fall in love with him. On how he's so open and honest with his feelings yet so protective over Violet. I can't wait to find out what happens next! The author's writing has you captivated and keeps you hanging on!

December 7, 2023
Avatar

Julie Dix-Thompson

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed the twist and turns the heroine was such a good character after all the hardships she faced from all the other people she came out stronger and more compassionate .abused she never resorted to do unto others what was done to her,foolish sometimes putting herself in dangerous situations, and kind hearted just a pleasure to read enjoyed the plots but sometimes wanted to scream at her for her silliness a follow-up book soon on the kids please

June 17, 2024
Avatar

DanaP

Review after half of the novel

Awesome sauce! That Alpha is a but crazy but can you blame the man or rather wolf? Well he is doing everything he can as extreme as it is to get the girl. Jayden is ridiculous and just down right obsessed. How dare he try to make her "want" to be with him even after she has repeatedly told him it's not gonna happen. Then has the audacity to kiss her and say she asked for it. Jail for you.That dang Emily and Ilene makes me want to come through the book, cuss them out, and slap them a few times.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Taylor

Review after half of the novel

One of my all time favorite on this app! I love Dave's and Dane's instant bond. Writing wise I have noticed a few times that Dave's and Dane's names do get swapped. And considering one is the love interest and the other is the son that's a little awkward! Off the top of my head I can't think of any other writing errors! I really do love this story, it's one of the first ones I open to claim my free chapter!

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Donita Farley

Review after the novel completion

I really liked this story. It never ceased to intrigue my interest. Just when you thought you fiqured how the story was going, it would surprise you. I really like the main characters, and I like how the author tied the heroine's past with her biological family & all the misunderstandings h secrets. I kinda like to have heard about what happened with the elderly lady in Florida, especially since she was a big help to the heroine & the teens. But, overall, it was a great storyline with minimal grammer & punctuation errors.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Billie Jo Miller

Review after half of the novel

I like this one but he really needs to let up on the possessiveness.. most women would done did left his ass and never looked back.. as for Emily and his mother they both should be punished for treating her badly. The little boy seems adorable really smart. Love the way he looks after his mother and be damned if anyone hurts her. He will make them pay dearly. started to think the beta had a thing for her there for a while .. but I am really getting into this one now

June 17, 2024
Avatar

conia durrheim

Review after the novel completion

Excillent writing. Had so much laughts and tears rearing this😄 Its was an emotional roller coaster that I enjoy and could not wait to read th next chaptor. Hope the will be a follow up on finding out what is in store for Dave and Maxy. Would even live tp know what happen to Jackson. Does his mate givr him a change?? Really exsited to see what next, read excited to read the nezt book. Happy writiing hope to see you soon..

June 16, 2024
Avatar

Raven

Review after half of the novel

This story is well written and I find the characters very relatable and real. The strength of the mate bond is intense and this has easily become one of my favorite werewolf stories. I am not usually one to use a whole lot of words in a review or to describe things, though the 80 word minimum is forcing me to find more to say here. Violet is such a strong woman and I find it inspirational how she manages through life with little to no support until she finds one good friend who changes that for her and her son.

June 16, 2024
...