Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

LEAGUE OF ALPHAS: TRILOGY Reviews

Visitor_3055636720

Review after half of the novel

I absolutely love this author and their use of words. They paint a beautiful picture that I can clearly see while reading I can’t see what is happening next. I hate having to wait to read but get excited with the countdown. I can’t wait to see what happens next. Congratulations to the author for their talent and thank you for sharing your gift with the rest of us. I can’t say enough how much I love this author

July 17, 2024
Avatar

Mbaetaylor

Review after half of the novel

There is nothing I like more than anything in regards to any and all kinds of reverse harems or cat and mouse style love interests or forbidden love pushed by close proximity though I do love some dark and story vibes love me some morally grey men who do anything for their girl and are only nice to them and their people so off the bat I was intrigued to see what troupe style this book would end up landing in. So far I’m enjoying the story line and can’t wait to see where it goes from here

May 29, 2024
Avatar

Zepheniah Castillo

Review after half of the novel

I love this novel so much. It is one of the greatest novels. I love how it’s romance and hate and a love triangle. It is so good. Keep up the good work. I love spending my money in coins on this because that’s how good the novel is you want to see more and more of this because I’m so addicted to reading it. We need to see more. You are really great at what you’re doing.

May 28, 2024
Avatar

Melody Ormsby

Review after the novel completion

I really enjoyed this book I think this might be my new favorite. This was one of the best books I’ve ever read. I enjoyed how everything worked out for the main characters and how they all had a happy ending. I hope you continue to write more stories and share your amazing gift with the world. I am really looking forward to reading more of your stories. Good luck in your writing journey and I hope there are more books to come.

March 25, 2024
Avatar

Banana

Review after half of the novel

Very interesting. The golden wolf seems to be narcissistic at most. How is Cole mated to a human? And how does Emily not know the difference between he and his brother? More questions come up as I read but I will continue reading in hopes I get the answers. It seems like the 2 alpha females were just the start of troubles heading towards Mia, Brandon, and Landon. Pretty soon everyone will know Mia is a golden wolf I bet.

March 24, 2024
Avatar

Nicki

Review after half of the novel

쿠눌. ㅡㅋ 웅 앙 앙 우우ㅜㅌ ㅇㅌㅇㅊㄹㅍㄹ ㄹ ㄹㅊㄹㅊㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㄱ ㄹㅊㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹㅍㅅ ㄹㅍㄹ 폭 ㅅ. ㅇ ㅇ ㅇ ㅇ ㄱ ㄱ ㅎ ㅅㅊㅇㅊㅇ ㅛ ㄹㅊㄱ푤 ㄹ ㅎ ㅎㅊㄱㅊㅅㄱ ㅎ ㅍ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㅎ ㅎ ㅎㅍㅅ ㅅ ㅎ ㅎㅍㄹ ㅎ ㄹ ㄹ ㄹ ㅎ ㄹ f fvrvd. Crcrvf. F f. F. Ff f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f r r r f g tv

March 22, 2024
Avatar

Jess

Review after half of the novel

This book has so many twists and turns! It truly kept me on edge wondering in the beginning if Mia would end up with the alpha twins. I love their complicated relationship… definitely a page turner! I feel so invested in their relationship. I am currently at the part where Mia tells the alpha twins to let the alpha females live. I have a feeling they will be back and I am hoping by then the alpha twins and Mia will have a stronger bond that cannot be defeated.

March 21, 2024
Avatar

Mandy Nichols

Review after half of the novel

Just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just here for the points just

March 20, 2024
Avatar

Amy Bugg

Review after half of the novel

Love how she is so posseive of her twins and i hate the aplha females so im not going to lie im gald they r dead wish cole woll tell emily about her having another twin but im glad the twons r warming up to her and loving her like they r suppose to but i wpuld kinda like to know more about why they killed her old pack and her father but like i said glad they r loving each other

March 1, 2024
Avatar

La123

Review after half of the novel

The alpha is the best way of getting to know the world world and all the wonderful things that you can tell the world of life in a bag of great friend and I don't have any questions on the phone locks on my mobile phones or phone and ask them if you can do it for me and all the wonderful things you do you have any questions you have given me to go out to me and all the

February 8, 2024