Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Alpha Ryker's Little Witch Reviews

Avatar

Natalie Savvy

Review after the novel completion

First of all.......... What the heck just happened?? When did the villain have a son, with who even?? I'm so confused. Just when I thought we would get a happy ending, the auther throws in a plot twist ahhh I love it but it's annoying to say the least. But I'm looking forward to the next book, I hope has more information as well but curious to see how it all turns out... Thank you for the wonderful story you have created

July 12, 2024
Avatar

Feicia Ochoa

Review after the novel completion

It was a great read and would definitely recommend to others. The story line was great the twists and turns even better. It was a great book. And the ending is unmatched! Normally the books I read like this end with happy endings but this one didn’t. It was awesome. I am very curious to see what else is going to happen with them. I hope that you will change up the tactics and the evil will be even more difficult to defeat.

July 11, 2024
Avatar

KaySea

Review after the novel completion

Overall it was a very good story line, a few errors but none that couldn’t be overlooked!!! I truly enjoyed this story with all its twist & turns!! A few questions were left unanswered though, why didn’t Tamara parents let Rykers parents know of Janette? What was the purpose of taking her(Janette)? I hope there is a sequel revealing the Dark Wizard son & all the questions we have unanswered about the story!! Big shout out to the author on writing a great story! I hope your journey continues with much success!!

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Boo Cilla

Review after the novel completion

I really enjoyed this book !! Omg I can't wait to read the second one !! 😁 I couldn't pry my eyes away !! Was perfectly written !! The author did amazing with not over killing details and giving just enough details that you could form a picture of the events taking place!! I really enjoyed how it wasn't drawn out and with extra nonsense!! I really do hope that there will be a second book!! Wouldn't give it a second thought I'd buy it instantly !

July 6, 2024
Avatar

Amanda

Review after the novel completion

Glad that Ryker didn’t reject her when he found out they he and Tamara were mates, I knew Pete was a turd from the get go, but I’m glad Jayson and his mate found each other. There were definitely holes in the story like why did Tamara put Janette to sleep there was absolutely no need of that and for her to bring it up still with no explanation was not necessary. No explanation of the kids being born was odd as well then to do a 3 year jump? Wasn’t a bad story though

July 4, 2024
Avatar

Mafalda Botelho

Review after the novel completion

What a great book. It's a good story well written. Has a few mistakes but nothing to special. I love the characters they are good. The role are fantastic. It's so easy to read that you don't want to stop just to know what's going to happen next. I'm waiting for the next book. Book two is coming? O want to read it too. I read it all in three days I think. It was quick. Give it a try you will love it 😃 good work writer

July 1, 2024
Avatar

Robyn

Review after the novel completion

Liked it but had to look up so many words. I have a college degree & never heard many of them. There was no reason to add such words when something simpler would have done better. Throw out the Thesaurus next time. It seemed that sometimes the wrong name was written. Putting in a minimum of words for a review is absolutely ridiculous. Have to find 17 more words to write & all for no reason. Have a great day.

June 27, 2024
Avatar

Chasidy Goins

Review after the novel completion

One of my favorite books . Wish we could get a part 2 to see how they're going to fight the wizard son . Also love how her mom knew how everything was going to play out and made sure she installed in her the skills she needed to be prepared. I give this book a 10/10 , definitely one of ones I go back and read over and over . The end left you hanging on a cliff lol

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Rebecca Thrale

Review after the novel completion

What! It can't end like that. I'm to invested now need to know what is going to happen!!! The relationship between wolf and witch is a great story. The love and passion they share is beautiful. The detail to how couples argue also good. Well written as the story unfolds! To many unanswered questions in regards to what the evil son is going to do. How can he just walk into the dinning room with no-one saying or doing anything!!! I definitely need more. Completely hooked!!

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Samantha Šaško Denac

Review after the novel completion

I like it very much. The course of the story, the plot, the twists, the sex, the secrets... although it was obvious from the start that uncle is the culprit. On the other hand Theo and Monica being mates was totally unexpected. And their mating ceremony was... wow! Oh and i certainly felt their arguments when she was hurt and felt rejected and didn't want to talk to him, and her outburst when she called him weak after everything.. but wanted to beat the shit out od him when he called their bond weakness like she is at fault for him being stupid. I definitely didn't expect the ending and that cliffhanger left me with so many questions. I hope the is a sequel.

June 4, 2024