Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Alpha King's secret triplets Reviews

Avatar

potchi

Review after half of the novel

This story is actually very interesting. It's non-linear which i dont usually see in novels here. it's usually not my favorite way of storytelling too but i cant get enough of this. I just need to know what happened, and how the two main leads are going to interact towards their shared goal and hopefully get together. Sounds like it's going to be complicated. Plus as of now a lit of unanswered questions about what happened in the past so im at the edge of my seat

June 3, 2024
Avatar

Summer Sparks

Review after half of the novel

It's OK stories still waiting to findid. The boys find their mother and father together. And if the father's gonna actually realize that they are his kids, not some human skirts. Quit and see how that's gonna turn out. If he's going to be mad or happy or what? And what's gonna happen after he finds out there his kids. I wonder if he's gonna be happy, sad p***** what and what his wife's gonna think about it.I don't know

May 10, 2024
Avatar

Adriana Rozalia Angearu

Review after half of the novel

Oh my God, I just can wait for the next episod. So good, so intrigued I love it so far. Oh my God, I just can wait for the next episod. So good, so intrigued I love it so far. Oh my God, I just can wait for the next episod. So good, so intrigued I love it so far. Oh my God, I just can wait for the next episod. So good, so intrigued I love it so far.

May 5, 2024
Avatar

Pamela Cheney Garrett

Review after half of the novel

I really like it so far. It's been intriguing to say the least. Most werewolf books I read they feel the mate bond when they find their true mate, but this is kinda different, not in a bay way though. It will be interesting on how the different relationships work out. I am really curious on who and why the children we kidnapped and why it was such a surprise to the kidnappers when they shifted. I thought I had figured out who it was, but now I'm not sure 🤔

May 3, 2024
Avatar

Nana

Review after half of the novel

Ik ga zo meteen even een stukje fietsen met de mijn vader en moeder want mijn vader moet ook naar het zwembad dus dan moet je me even ophalen dan kom je dan even bij ons eten of zo of bij mij en ik weet ook niet hoe lang dat is dus ja dan kunnen wij samen ueven ispelen en dat we samen gaan spelen maar dan moeten jullie wel samen naar school want ik heb ook een andere afspraak

May 3, 2024
Avatar

Margaret Harden

Review after the novel completion

At first the book started out a little crazy but as it went on it started to get more and more interesting and I was hooked. The love fierce had shown for her pups was out of this world. I loved the boys they were so smart and brave I hated Zora from the beginning and Hunter don't get me started on him but he came through big time in the end. That just shows love will prevail even though all the hate and mistrust. This book was great 👍🏽👍🏽

May 2, 2024
Avatar

rose

Review after the novel completion

The book was amazing I love all of the plot twists in the book front page 1 all the way to the middle of the book I didn’t know who was the good person or who was the bad person and the when the old lady died that brung tears to my eyes and the the other part that had me was when the 3 boy transition into their little wolf even though it was a bad event that’s cause it but the fairy lady had something to do with them turning into they wolf to help them get ways from the bad guys and then hunter wife was the real one behind all the mess was a real plot twist and how to lied the whole time wow

May 2, 2024
Avatar

Merise Ullbricht

Review after half of the novel

I like it so far... I love that Hunter is accompanying her. However, I do think that Zora and her father is behind the kidnapping of the tripplets. I'm looking forward to seeing how this all unravels... I hope that Hunter and Fierce realise their love for each other and that they would make a perfect family. I do hope that the pack will accept them in the end and support them. I do hope that she gets her wolf back very soon.🤞

May 1, 2024
Avatar

Angie731

Review after half of the novel

I'm liking the book so far. The pace could speed up but it's still good. So far I'm even ok with the filler chapters. Something just seems off with Hunter and Zora's relationship. They seem to be more of friends than anything. Fierce has several situations where she has to live up to her name. No matter what. What a mother won't do for her kids. The real question is what will Hunter and Zota do when they find out he is the father. We shall see. Happy reading.

April 30, 2024
Avatar

Sally

Review after half of the novel

Denna mobil har inga sprickor eller skador generelt. Helt ny bara använd lite, det är enbart slitage på sladd och ej mobil. Funkar som vanligt inga problem med funktion alls. Det är en mobil i rosa färg med en roseguld ram.Denna mobil har inga sprickor eller skador generelt. Helt ny bara använd lite, det är enbart slitage på sladd och ej mobil. Funkar som vanligt inga problem med funktion alls. Det är en mobil i rosa färg med en roseguld ram. Hh II

April 28, 2024