Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Sex With My Mafia Stepbrother Reviews

Avatar

Ayla

Review after half of the novel

Hmm, honestly I’m not really sure what I fell about the novel. It’s still early to tell about the novel. Sometimes I don’t understand what the writer wrote. I feel it can be improve. But so far I want to read and find out what happened in the next chapter. The flow of the story is there but some parts is abit draggy. Characters wise don’t really like Tiffany, she’s 18 but act like a child. Love Luciano. Hopefully it will be worth my time & coins hahaha 🤭

July 10, 2024
Avatar

Mindinsky K

Review after half of the novel

Hey there! Sure, I can help with the review of "Red Riding Hood." In the story, Red Riding Hood is a young girl who wears a red hooded cloak and is on her way to visit her grandmother. She encounters a wolf in the forest who tricks her by asking about where she's going and then races ahead to the grandmother's house. The wolf then eats the grandmother and disguises himself in her clothes. When Red Riding Hood arrives, she notices something strange about her "grandmother" but falls into the wolf's trap. In the end, a woodsman saves them by cutting open the wolf's belly, and they all come out safely. The story teaches lessons about caution, trust, and the consequences of disobedience.

July 8, 2024
Avatar

cel

Review after half of the novel

Love it love love l l l m m m m m. M m m m m mm m m m m m m. M m m m m mm. Mm m m m m m m m m m mm m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m mm m m m m m m m m mm m m m m m mm m m m m m mm m m m m m

July 2, 2024
Avatar

Kish

Review after half of the novel

Loveeee ittttt. It really is a great story, a little bit long but it's good. I'm not done reading it yet so.....

June 29, 2024
Avatar

Hanna Nordh

Review after half of the novel

I don't know what I think about this book I don't know what I think about this book I don't know what I think about this book I don't know what I think about this book I don't know what I think about this book I don't know what I think about this book i don't know what I think about this book i don't know what I think about this book

May 31, 2024
Avatar

KaMonee

Review after half of the novel

She just acts so naive and dumb like she doesn’t understand anything or get that he’s protecting her even after he saved her life multiple times and then where was the dad in the whole situation and what Luciano mean by the dad left when he got the signal what signal did he get that caused him to leave his kids when their life is in danger in the first place or is there something I’m missing

May 30, 2024
Avatar

kate

Review after half of the novel

This novel is so good! When i first started reading I knew it would be one that I would instantly be hooked on, and want to continue reading. I have quickly fallen in love with the characters, themes, and story. Without even realizing I have ready many chapters, which typically doesn’t happen. I can’t wait to read more and see where this amazing novel goes, and see what happens. Literally in my top 5 best novels I have EVER read!

May 24, 2024
Avatar

Vanessa

Review after half of the novel

Oh how I just love this.I am at the end and so far so good yes they felt weird for having feelings for each other thinking they are step siblings and all but when they found out they are not steo siblings and her mother and his father were not married i think they were not feeling so bad for everything and i rrally can just not wait to see how it unfolds with tiffany being pregnant and seeing what aiwaits for them

May 22, 2024
Avatar

Marie Maetens

Review after half of the novel

He e. E e e e. E e e e ee e e e e. Ee e. Eer. E e e. R r r e e e e e e e. E e e e e. E e e e e e e e e e. E e e e. E e e 3 e e eee. Ee e e e e. Ee eeee ds d d d d d d d d d d. D d f f f f f

May 21, 2024
Avatar

XOX

Review after half of the novel

Just started this book and I think I am around the 20 mark chapters ? This book didn’t go the way I thought it would have went. Maybe I was just having higher expecting for for this book but none the less I would say it is a decent book. Would recommend, it is a book that I am binge reading, keeps me occupied until they bring out chapter of another book but I continue to read this book because it has potential.

May 21, 2024