Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Wolf Without A Name Reviews

Avatar

Yelwa

Review after the novel completion

"The Wolf Without a Name" is a captivating tale that delves into the world of werewolves and the concept of mates. The author skillfully weaves together a story of love, loyalty, and supernatural elements that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. The protagonist, a wolf without a name, struggles to find his place in a world where pack dynamics and the concept of having a mate are paramount. The exploration of werewolf mythology and the bond between mates adds depth and intrigue to the narrative. Overall, "The Wolf Without a Name" is a thrilling read that will appeal to fans of paranormal romance and werewolf fiction. The author's storytelling prowess and unique take on familiar themes make this book a standout in its genre.

May 17, 2024
Avatar

Ursula Janse van Rensburg

Review after half of the novel

Very Good story. Just sad to hear that this happened to her. Sometimes a book like this can bring solice for the wounds we have endured. Well done to the author by the detailed description of the characters. They are quite different from each other. Hopefulle Francine will be able to help this poor girl in the story and help her reach her destination between people that is kind hearted and only practise love and kindness. Sometimes stories like this tells uou something about aomeone's past.

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Chanel E S Stephenson

Review after half of the novel

I absolutely love the book. I have read it in the past. I think I find myself pretty 4333 in the morning and am trying not yet but it was ok and it is not gonna happen to have any time u get a new one or not so I'll have a better idea when you can come to town for the next few weeks old or new year and then today I was going on to my sweet handsome girl with the same as the last one I have to work today with her on my own personal life insurance policy but she has no interest on it and u can do it for a few months and I can do that to u about it was a girl I have to work with u tonight but u can come here for me and u don't want to I can just do what you need and want to do it lol it's not like you don't have a lot to do that is the same way as I am in a good way to get u back to work at home today so that we could get the other stuff out there to help out the other one more time and I will get you the information on it and u will get the milk barn to be a good idea to have it on your computer as a whole time for the day to my house to be with u tonight so you could go out to smoke free if u wanna talk about the game or something else I don't have any ideas or anything to add or anything like this when I can get it done and I can do that to the store to get

April 9, 2024
Avatar

Jenniferk

Review after the novel completion

I actually enjoyed reading this book. There are moments in it that left me kind of frazzled or perplexed. It got me mad at one point but that is what a good writer will do you to, make you feel all sorts of emotions. I can’t wait to read the second one as I’m sure it will be just as good seeing as it’s a follow up version right from this one. I recommend this one ☝️

March 3, 2024
Avatar

Mariel Abatayo

Review after half of the novel

I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much! I love stories like these so very much!

February 28, 2024
Avatar

Josefine Jansson

Review after the novel completion

The story was good but a very concise and quick reading. Would have liked a little more detail around the character. We never found out what happened to the other characters like her grandmother, the evil alpha, Apollo, Josh and Cindy. The ending was very abrupt and ended almost straight away. And think that Aria and Christian could have had a proper conversation instead of there half-baked last meeting. Hope the next book gives more answers and get more pov from Christian.

February 12, 2024
Avatar

Alma Brkić

Review after half of the novel

The story IS very intense and beautifull. Christian IS one of my favorite characters in the story. The big bad Wolf that everybody are affraid of him, even himself But IS calmed by one of the most inocent girl, that was unexpected for me. With no name she doesnt have much to offer, only her love and patience. Everyone treats hur like a dirt, But big bad Wolf cherish her as she IS his world. If you love romance that IS almost inposible this IS the one for you to read... Great job.

February 11, 2024
Avatar

judz

Review after half of the novel

This story is great! It’s a little frustrating that these stories have similar storylines but it makes the reader want to know how the main character will come out ahead. There’s twists in the story that make you want to guess what’s in store while you’re reading the book. I just hope it’s not one of those stories that drag… so good so far. There’s always a villain but this one juicy with more than one. Looking forward to reading more of it

February 10, 2024
Avatar

Nichole L. Bellamy Overacker

Review after the novel completion

The ups and downs of family love and hate. It's sad that families actually take things out on the innocent because they can not see past the hate. Only if they could take the time e to get past all the hurt and only show love in its path then any thing can be over come. Pure love can diminish even the worst of evil. With only showing hate they set themselves up to be hurt in the end. Badly hurt... the ending sucked ... could have been better...

February 8, 2024
Avatar

Keyrah Namjoon

Review after half of the novel

The story is interesting I love how it goes the title the story the mystery everything it's just interesting about the alfa I know he's hiding a lot of things that he doesn't tell his family and I'm sure the girl's father is the right alfa of the pack and her mother was not in love with him and her mate is someone strong and his wolf has a reason why he's aggressive toward the people but I'm waiting to see the end

February 7, 2024