Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Hot Professor Reviews

Avatar

Okoronkwo Victoria

Review after half of the novel

The peace of the kitchen and came back and continued with the sensory room and the club at the same time as my son and my son and dad said yes to me as they are so used to the car woth and the club decided on her bed lying down on her own space for a few days but she was asleep at night and she was playing some of them and got her a bath with her and used the same bus.

April 22, 2024
Avatar

Alessia

Review after half of the novel

Z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z z

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Beth Milam

Review after half of the novel

This is by far one of the most spectacular books I have ever read.

April 8, 2024
Avatar

catalina matus

Review after half of the novel

Es una novela demasiado dulce, a pesar de los variados capítulos steamy, la protagonista es extremadamente dulce, el profesor claramente tiene un secreto de su vida, pero no deja ser una novela muy dulce, un poco lenta en lo que pasa, es más un día a día de los protagonistas, el amor que le demuestran a la protagonista es muy de niños, a pesar de que ella al parecer esta en la universidad se siente un poco amor de adolescentes.

March 25, 2024
Avatar

Bri

Review after the novel completion

Love this novel, storyline was great. The only issue I had was I had to wait on chapters, but the writer gave the readers great description that made the reading worth every minute. The Indian culture was consistent throughout. I hope to read more of your work as you continue to write and capture your reader's imagination. To the author great work and I hope you are safe and well. Just know we love ❤️ your work and wish you nothing but the best in future novels!!!!!

February 5, 2024
Avatar

Julie

Review after the novel completion

This book had me hooked from the beginning! I couldn’t get enough of it! I was buying more and more coins just to keep reading it! I hate that I finished it. I wanted it to go on and on and find out who the person was that text him. It is definitely a cliffhanger book. I need a second book continuing where this one left off. Is it another submissive, his evil step mother, or just someone who wants to stir up trouble?

February 4, 2024
Avatar

ET

Review after half of the novel

I do not really know how to feel about this one. It is so much lovly dovly for me like girl chill you just met him and you love hem more than yourself IDK a little bit too much for me i do not like that stuff but okay.But I love the fact that he helped her mother 👩. Am eternally grateful 30chapiter right now and it is kinda good so far so I’m gladly going to read the rest of the book 📖

February 3, 2024
Avatar

sandi

Review after half of the novel

This is obviously written by a not-native English speaker. The story is kind of cheesy, but I like the characters. The situations are not-plausible and over the top. I was expecting the s*x scenes to be more graphic, they are tame which I personally appreciate. I don’t need extreme. The professor is hot/cold to me and needs a little more consistency. How does he own a beach and a construction company and is a professor at a college, but has an insane amount of spare time? Really? The MC is a college student, but doesn’t attend any other classes regularly? She can just attend extra classes—making out in the classroom that locks?? Not a US classroom that is for sure. The story is decent, but waiting for some real struggles.

February 2, 2024
Avatar

Aarthi Anu

Review after half of the novel

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good luck with the best wishes

February 1, 2024
Avatar

Sierra Aleta

Review after half of the novel

i i i i ii i i ii i ii i i i i. ii i i i i i i i i. i ii. i i. ii. ii i i i i i i i ii i. i ii i i i i i ii i i i i i ii i i i i i i i ii i i i i ii i i i i i i i ii i i ii i i i io

February 1, 2024