Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Billionaire And the Banker Reviews

Avatar

fatima kadiri

Review after half of the novel

I love the novels because of the perculiarity of the characters. Magda is a whole character on her own and Ares is a sweet soul, I love the way he loves with all his heart, I love the way he didn't give up on what he felt after so many rejection from Magda. Her friends are something else. I like Darya strong personality though I know she is the weakest among the girls emotionally but acting though,Dimi love story is something else tnk God she achieve what she set her hrt out to achieve

June 2, 2024
Avatar

Leanne

Review after the novel completion

Love, love, love this story. The writing is excellent and storytelling great. The characters had amazing chemistry and it is so good that there was not a lot of violence. Ares and Magda's story really was the best. A sequel would be great, see how many kids they have and how her mother handles being a grandma could be hilarious. Would love to read the stories of the other 3. I will continue to read anything else this author writes. ❤️😍😘🌶️

May 3, 2024
Avatar

Adriana

Review after half of the novel

I love this story! The way the author made the characters is just brilliant! The characters all come from different backgrounds and somehow still managed to cross paths and become friends is great! I love reading how much the girls care for each other and take upon each others woes! The guys friendship is a nice background too! I can’t wait to read more about the guys friendship, little by little pieces are revealed but there’s no real encounters with each other

April 25, 2024
Avatar

Lady Arianna

Review after the novel completion

Nice read! The author developed and created great interactions between the characters. There was a small section where Magda and Ares had some trust issues but it was a small section and seemed to right itself. Dialogue was good and not too much text between interactions. Plot was a single storyline and it was a good romance. I do Alvar and many of the other characters have their own storyling in separate stories. It was worth watching all the videos for credits 😆

April 1, 2024
Avatar

Jenni Chaloner

Review after the novel completion

Author needs to publish more books Book was entertaining and kept me interested most of the time Actually bought coins once the chapters stopped being free after a hour when normally I will just leave the book and not complete it Loved the story line and the twists in the story Characters were well done and off beat which was great and very unusual Would definitely read more from this author However some chapters seemed a little short especially the ones that needed to be paid for

March 14, 2024
Avatar

bubblebutt

Review after the novel completion

Took a while to warm up to this one but I love this author and the women of strength that lead the storyline’s. This book is both entertaining and endearing and leads you to want to press-on in reading it. Characters are developed well enough and each are interesting enough to wonder about spin-off stories beyond this one, which is awesome. It’s an easy and compelling read, I have laughed and cried with in. Thank you.

March 13, 2024
Avatar

Visitor_1974955559

Review after half of the novel

What can I say really its a really good story love the girls they're so innocent but at the same time not so innocent they all make me smile and laugh when reading the men 😏😏well let's just say I wouldn't mind having either of them chasing me that's for sure lol. Love how Ares is really into magda just hope he doesn't screw it up and he needs to get rid of that psycho before she hurts his mom again cant wait to finish the story to see what happens

February 22, 2024
Avatar

Geraldine Ugonna

Review after half of the novel

I love the novel very much. It is a very interesting novel, with nice stories, intriguing plots. I love the way the writer put creative and funny plots together that would make you keep reading. It is a novel you will not like to drop once you start reading. I love every chapters of the novel. The novel is a badass romantic novel that will keep you awake and you will not like to drop it cos you want to know what happens next. If you need a good, intriguing badass novel with romantic spices, I highly recommend "the billionaire and the banker"

February 20, 2024