Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Rejected To Be Your Second Chance Reviews

Avatar

Summer

Review after half of the novel

Loving it so far. I dnjoy the strength of the FMC. The stupidity of the MMC is quite annoying. I mean how TF do these stupid men have Alpha positions when they can't even sense the doings of their enemies. It's like they have ZERO ability to detect when they are being deceived. It's embarrassing really 😕. I also can't help but wonder how the other wolves don't sense when they are being misguided. Its hard to like a character when they have no redeeming qualities

June 9, 2024
Avatar

Ella

Review after half of the novel

R t yvyvy u vg h g g g g v g h b vg v. G. H h. G. H. B. Bb. Bb v. H. H. C. V. V v v v v v g v g g v v v v v v vv v. G. G. H bh bb v g. H. G v v vv gcvvvg. Vg b. V v v v v v vv f. V v g vv g g v

June 1, 2024
Avatar

Andy Flogdell

Review after the novel completion

This was a pretty good story. Sad that you have to wait so long in between for your coins. Some of the chapters can be too short also. Overall it was a reasonable story line and once you got into it, it was quite interesting. Lots of plot twists and strong characters within the story itself. Maybe there will be a continuance of what happens with Danielle, Justin and the Emberclaws? Now that would be another story worth checking out.

May 27, 2024
Avatar

Vanessa Almaraz

Review after half of the novel

It is keeping me interested. I kept wanting to know what happens next and really had no idea what to expect. I also loved the point of views from rejected mate and new mate and didn’t just drop the other mate like most do when the story suggest it’s about how original mate is kicking himself in the butt for being dumb. Not that they’d deserve the mate back but just like seeing them try realize what they lost

May 26, 2024
Avatar

Kat

Review after the novel completion

I have throughly loved reading this book with all the turns perils and tribulations. What a strong pair they make broken apart but whole and stronger together. Feel for Sebastian when he found out the truth would have preferred him to have him kill his mum and sister’s killers first being killing his self. Any chance of a follow up book on the Emberclaws when they reach their land? Will read all over again. Sad to reach the end.

May 23, 2024
Avatar

Sorelys Rosario

Review after half of the novel

Loving it so far… can’t put it down. A few questionable things here and there, but I still need to know what happens next. Didn’t expect a few of the twists and turns and it keeps getting deeper. So many secrets keeps it interesting and intriguing but also creates so many problems that makes you wonder how they will be resolved. Sounds like a big conspiracy with the pack with the special gene and their history. It’s hard to tell who is good and who is bad. Definitely hooked! Thank you!

May 14, 2024
Avatar

Jo

Review after half of the novel

I started out loving this novel because her second chance mate came to save her. However, I’m so disappointed with how he treated her when the ex came back into the picture. It’s no wonder she left because he couldn’t show he only had eyes for her. He couldn’t get rid of the things on the fifth floor. He even thinks about wishing he could have both and the ex just seems like an awful woman. Not happy.

May 7, 2024
Avatar

Sweetie Pie

Review after half of the novel

Very impressed with this book. The characters are very well established from the beginning. The plot line leaves you hanging on the edge of your seat waiting for the next twist. And it definitely doesn't leave you disappointed. Every turn of the page and new chapter gives you and even better twist in the plot. I know that I for one can not wait to find out what happens next. And am extremely excited to find out how the story ends.

May 5, 2024
Avatar

kathryn Sparks

Review after half of the novel

The book is unique in its own way that makes it stand out from others, I really like how none of the details are sugar coated that are seen in the happily ever after books. There is no way of knowing if it’s going to work out in the end or if any part of starts to look more positive, as so far the situation in the book just seems to be getting more complicated and not in a good way.

April 30, 2024
Avatar

Sharen

Review after the novel completion

This was an extremely well written novel that took you through the whole gamut of emotions. Tears were wrenched from me but I felt every emotion the characters felt. Intriguing story line with many twists and turns. The plot was well thought out. I struggled to stop reading it and wanted to pursue the story even when I knew I should be doing other things. I hope this author continues writing and would be interested in following her in the future. Thoroughly recommend it.

April 25, 2024
...