Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Filthy Rich Don Reviews

Avatar

Bi

Review after the novel completion

a wonderful book! I adore! it is written coolly, the author has a different way of expressing and the actions are much different from other books, the action is always different from what you expect to read! this impressed me about the author, because it is different, the story arw happy ending, although at the beginning you don't expect it, considering the warnings at the beginning of the book! Please enjoy this book! You will love it, bealive me!

June 14, 2024
Avatar

mandie

Review after the novel completion

I really enjoy this book, and can wait for more from this book and this author. Thanks so much for writing such a naughty and nice novel. It has everything you'd expect from a dirty BDSM book. I look forward to the rest of it and look forward for more of this author. Well written, sexy and very hawt at times definitely a book I would read over and over again. I’m your big big fan because of your skills in writing novel and its plot making and this novel is top of the list of my all favourite novels

June 4, 2024
Avatar

Willow Rose

Review after the novel completion

Well written, sexy and very hawt at times definitely a book I would read over and over again. 😀 I really enjoy this book, and can wait for more from this book and this author. Thanks so much for writing such a naughty and nice novel. It has everything you'd expect from a dirty BDSM book. I look forward to the rest of it and look forward for more of this author. Thanks a bunch.

April 16, 2024
Avatar

Faiza

Review after the novel completion

I’m your big big fan because of your skills in writing novel and its plot making and this novel is top of the list of my all favourite novels.I read its few episodes on Wattpad then to Booknet but still not finished it due to purchases issues.But on Alfanovel aap I completed this fabulous story.I made my insta account due to this novel and after one year I approached the author #S Nina and she gave me the novel address thanks author

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Dushne Gunn

Review after the novel completion

This book was very very very interesting. I really really enjoyed it. Although at times I felt that more details were needed. What happened to her uncle??? What happened to her parents? But in the end.... I think it aa good book. It has me wanting to read the next chapter as soon as I finished the last one. I always find myself lost in stories... That's when I know that it's a good book. And... I was lost in this one too. Well done to the writer

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Sarah

Review after the novel completion

Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love

April 7, 2024
Avatar

Nae

Review after the novel completion

Well this one was pretty good. The characters were believable and nicely developed. The twists were unexpected and played out nicely. The sex scenes were hot and steamy! Although I do not condone any violence or demoralizing of any human being, it was necessary for the plot. I can see how some scenes on this book could be triggers for some. I am glad tho at the end everything turned out well. I was kind of shocked that the nephew has such an easy reaction. Maybe this will inspire a sequel.

April 6, 2024
Avatar

tara

Review after the novel completion

W o n d e r f y u l l l l l l l l. L l l l l l l ll. Ll. Ll. L l ll l. Ll l l l l l l l l l l. L l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l. Ll l l l l l ll. L ll. Ll l l. Ll l l l l l l l l l l l. L

April 5, 2024
Avatar

Michaela Kocmálová

Review after the novel completion

This is something different from books I usually read but i really love it. I am also reading another books from that autor. I love this style of writing. I loved characters, the whole idea and of course that happy end where wverything was perfect. I feel so sorry for sandro and especially for freya. She lost her entire family but still she can forgive vincent. And i also loved how he did not kill lucas

March 28, 2024
Avatar

ChaparritaChula

Review after the novel completion

Honestly at first, I was so into the it. Just because I thought the ending was going to be different. It was worth it tho, all the action, love and excitement was worth it. I love this story I don’t think I was going to like it this much. I expected the ending to be more sad, but it worked out. Or thought Dani was going to seek revenge but he was actually happy for them. I recommend this story.

March 26, 2024