Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Billionaire's Unwanted Wife Reviews

Avatar

Sabina

Review after half of the novel

Love love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love loveLove love love loveLove love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love Love love love love Love love love love love Love love love amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

July 6, 2024
Avatar

Ruth Princess Amooti

Review after the novel completion

Was an interesting story. But damn! They fooled her proper with the Byran thing. I was rooting for him, like me thinking it was Alex. I was heartbroken with at the reveal by Bruce. I also knew those twins were for Bruce. For some reason I kept suspecting that someone was playing with the result. It was great read. Not very predictable due to the sly games Bruce, Ella and Bryan were playing. I had hoped a brief sneak peak at how Bruce was struggling to get Ex-wifie back. Well done

July 2, 2024
Avatar

Debbie Milam

Review after the novel completion

Good read . What happened to Bruce’s friend ? Will take a while to accept Bruce , but I’m sure you can write it forward. Waiting for that , so get busy and fill the pages . I’m curious about the last time Bryan had with Lyra . Will anything or should I say anyone come of that . So many possibilities, will Henry and Tia make his mom a grandma . A good bowl of ice cream to finish and start the creative flow .

July 1, 2024
Avatar

Jazzy

Review after half of the novel

Hv no job job h CC he he job in IG ig ig ig igjob n h h j j j j j j n n n n n n n n n n n m m n h h he hv he hv ig ig oh o. N n n n n n b b n n n b b b b b. B. Non N h h h b b b. B. B. Bs s d d d d d

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Apa Bel

Review after half of the novel

Lyra's life is so colourful.she is rich young lady who had fallen inlove to a selfish man Bruce. Although I hate Bruce character but he makes Lyra's life meaningful. Their love story that ended divorced has captured my heart. The way the author had written every detail is perfect. I mean the circumstances and consequences, feels like real. Like what happened at the penthouse looks really convincing . I won't deny I got carried away especially when Lyra discovered her pregnancy and had decided to let go of her marriage by signing the divorce papers. the character of Ella has been well described. How I wish no one in this whole world be like her. Selfish, no family values. I mean hurting her twin identical twin sister for me is unacceptable. In line with morality I rate her negative ten.I am sorry Ella but I don't like ladies like you. As for Tia, I love her so much. She is lovely young lady. She got the heart. She is the most loyal character in the story.so with his boyfriend Henri. I admire people who will usually put their job over their relationships. The way I looked at them , they're trustworthy employees. How I wish I could find an employee like them . For Lyra's decision to start a new life overseas , it's the best prerogative. If I'm on her shoes. I would probably do the same thing. I won't hesitate to start a new life away from all the people who had hurt me in my past. Over all, I love the story heaps. But if you'll ask me if I would like to experience what Lyra's been through . It's a big no no for me. Hope you'll publish more love stories like this.

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Lagirl

Review after half of the novel

My impression on FL dropped instantaneously after reading her begging for love from her husband after she saw him cheating in the first few chapters .. on top of that she started emotional cheating being in love with someone else instead of divorcing the scum !! I didn’t know what I was hoping when I continued ready the story instead of dropping it ! The redemption from ML is not enough ! I read other novels when ML was indifferent to FL and had to go through lot of redemption but this story is waste of my time

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Michelle S 💕💞

Review after half of the novel

It's very interesting, it keeps you wanting to know what happens next. Although the grammar is not really good.The story line is very interesting. Can't wait to know what happens in the end. If Lyra will be stupid enough to get back with Bruce. Hoping that Bruce and Ella get what they deserve. Because they have been very mean to her when all she ever did was love the man. Sure he will be surprised to learn that Lyra has twins.

May 9, 2024
Avatar

Debbie Wright

Review after the novel completion

This is what fighting for rights,even doesn’t always win.when your treated right love can follow but in this case the love was manipulative and self greed.entertwinning several lives,playing one against the other for selfish reasons no matter who it hurts in the long run,thru self worth and and love for yourself you can weather the storms the outcome may not be as you want it to be but thru determination and cause you can eventually get to where you want to be patients .

May 3, 2024
Avatar

Erasthai

Review after half of the novel

I like the book so far. It does a good job of keeping you on edge and wanting to read more. I feel the FL should have womaned up way before she decided to. I am about half way through it and I am excited to see how she grows. I really hope she doesnt go back to the husband and finds a love she truly deserves. I also hope she gets revenge on her good for nothing ex and her vile sister.

April 19, 2024
Avatar

Abigail Moore

Review after half of the novel

It is really good and I hope she doesn't give up on love ❤️ 💗 💕 ♥️ 💜 💓 ❤️ 💗 💕 ♥️ I hope she is happy and I hope he comes croling back ❤️ 😊 💙 💖 ♥️ 💜 ❤️ 😊 💙 and I hope her sister is left with nothing ❤️ 😢 💖 💙 🙏🏻 ♥️ ❤️ 😢 💖 and I hope the kids protect there mom against there dad and the world finds out what they did

April 10, 2024