Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Lonely Bride Reviews

Avatar

Bel Cua

Review after half of the novel

I like this novel very much. This is one of the most beautiful love story I ever read. I'm in love with the characters especially Sarah. Her life is colourful and exciting. From a lonely growing up young lady, to the most successful woman in the story.I'm very excited everyday reading the different chapters. I can feel the love the blossoms in their marriage. Every detail is fascinating. The friendship the Natan, Sam and Sarah is obviously bonded by eternal love.

June 11, 2024
Avatar

Dino

Review after half of the novel

So far so good…though the bride forgave her husband so quickly..though the twist came too early in the story but in a lovely way though was not expected…Even the way Nathan and Sam friendship is good for the bride kept her happy…still waiting for the rest of the story to find out what happened till the end of it..hopefully it will end well and sean will also reveal the real truth about why he be

May 12, 2024
Avatar

Steffi

Review after half of the novel

Είναι ένα καλό μέσο να διαβάζεις αυτό που σου αρέσει,αρκεί η επιβράβευση να ήταν πιο εύκολη και γρηγορη. Δεν είναι ένα app που θα μπορούσες να διαβάσεις ένα βιβλίο συνεχόμενα. Θα πρέπει να πληρώσεις αρκετά η να κάνεις υπομονή να μαζέψεις τα δώρα για να καταφέρεις να το διαβάσεις μέχρι το τέλος. Αν θέλεις κάτι ανάλαφρο το συνιστώ αν όχι τότε είσαι σε λάθος app. Για αυτό που είναι θα πω απλά ότι είναι καλό. Τίποτα περισσότερο,τίποτα λιγότερο. Όχι τα μυθηστορηματα όσο το app από μόνο του.

April 23, 2024
Avatar

SuperLawarren

Review after half of the novel

The lonely Bride starts off good. The story is interesting but then it starts getting repetitive. Our main character feels alone. The husband never makes an appearance after the wedding. But to have him always watching over her without her knowing is creepy. His explanation is basically she is too young at 18 to get married. So don't ever talk to her. That's just crazy. Now he never divorced her but wants to have a relationship with her as her husband! Other than the strange plot the grammar and spelling are bad. I have good closure skills, but I still can't figure out what word the author is trying to get.

April 19, 2024
Avatar

melissa dishneau

Review after half of the novel

I like this story, you can tell he really truly wanted what was best for her but because she was so young and had no experience she only did what she understood and stayed away I wish that crazy lady wouldn’t have meddled in their lives like she did because they would have had so much more precious time together but they wouldn’t be the people they are without the experiences they have had so alls well that ends well?

April 17, 2024
Avatar

Prabjot Kaur

Review after the novel completion

"Lonely Bride" is a poignant exploration of human connection and resilience. The narrative unfolds with delicate precision, immersing readers into the inner world of its protagonist, who grapples with loneliness and longing. Through eloquent prose and nuanced characterization, the novel delves into themes of self-discovery and the transformative power of love. The evocative imagery vividly captures the essence of the countryside setting, enhancing the emotional depth of the story. With its heartfelt storytelling and poignant themes, "Lonely Bride" is a captivating novel that resonates long after the final page is turned.

April 16, 2024
Avatar

Dre

Review after half of the novel

I like this novel a lot but I kinda feel like Sean might do something to mess it up tbh when he first came back it sounded like he was up to something shadowy that was the whole reason why he came back but tbh I just don’t want him to hurt her again and use her or embarrass her in any kinda of way because of his pride or because he felt like he had too for some reason

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Madeniyyah Hendry

Review after half of the novel

This book is not as intriguing as other books that I have read. Starts to get a little boring but I'm hoping that excitement is yet to come. I felt a bit sad for Sarah in the beginning as I could not imagine living such a lonely life. I can relate to the father part as I have had a similar experience as her in the sense of an absent father and non existing relationship of which you don't know how to behave around that individual. Let's see how the story ends.

April 9, 2024
Avatar

Grace

Review after half of the novel

Its is one of the. Best the girl didn't know that how much the husband loves her... She didn't experience wat love is... She swore to make the best of herself and when she did she knew how to love and how it feels to be loved .. I don't know wat Sean is upto... It's thrilling and exciting to ... As we wait the turn of events... And am impressed so far for Sara she moved from weak to strong person hope she keeps it up♥️♥️♥️.. I can't wait to finish... Lol♥️

April 9, 2024
Avatar

Susie Wiggins

Review after half of the novel

Enjoying this novel enjoyed seeing that Sam and Nathan after a long time or no becoming a couple can't wait to see what develops with this couple I know the main couple is starting to pick up also and the question is is he truly in love with his contract bride because in the beginning he did neglect her but now is stating that he was watching her all along with bodyguards we shall see if this would turn out to be a true love story or one with revenge

April 9, 2024