Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Billionaire's Cruel Temptation Reviews

Avatar

Mrs9

Review after the novel completion

A very nice story with many plot twists and exitment. Held me at the edge throughout the whole story and it became one of my favorites for sure. Loved the charachters and loved the way of writing the story. Personally I like the live stories which start with revenge and hate and this is definitely one of my suggestions for such novels. The revenge and hate turns into love and the change of the charachters is so enjoyable and nice

April 17, 2024
Avatar

Lee

Review after the novel completion

Tears almost throughout reading this book 🙈. It was a good read, even though I felt like I wanted to scream at Natalie for keeping everything in for so long. But as I read further, I understood where she's coming from. Also love that Cyrus' cold heart become warm & soft towards Natalie. Beautiful how he stood up for her after learning to trust her. Also glad that Nat recovered from her cancer & could bare children for Cyrus. I hope that there is a story out or coming for Mr. King, love what I got from his character.

June 16, 2024
Avatar

Karoline Lewis

Review after the novel completion

Absolutely fantastic novel, it had me laughing and then crying then laughing then crying and finally a fantastic ending which put a massive smile on my face, she is such a strong lady, and what she went through with her family is heartbreaking but what happened to her mum and what happened to ana? And where ia maria would of made it even more perfect for you too have written that ana was now with them as a nanny and she had forgiven her mum, but yes I loved this book

June 6, 2024
Avatar

Nadja Siemens

Review after the novel completion

The story wasn't what I thought it is. it is claimed, that the lead Charakter is a strong girl, but I don't read about a strong girl. all I could read was a abusive, manipulated girl who did things that was asked of her. the end was rushing by and left lot of questions. how long she got the treatment? how ended the revenge on her tormentors? does she work in his company? how about mansion and the others? I don't know why the book is considered 18+, because there is nothing juicy, nothing to violent etc.

June 3, 2024
Avatar

Pavana

Review after the novel completion

This novel is so awesome this is one of the best novels.....u cry get angry laugh fell roller coaster of emotions while reading this this novel has become my favourite....to people who love rich dominating man and normal girl type of novels then this is a must read you can never get bored of this novel this is simply the best novel.......this app is really so good i thank god for showing me this app i spend my whole day reading novels and they are bomb and personally this novel is tooo good i recommend it to all of you ......Now i literally want a man like Cyrus to come into my life❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

May 29, 2024
Avatar

Wahidah

Review after the novel completion

I love the story. It didn’t drag out like other stories. I enjoyed every bit of it causing a mixture of emotions during the story. It has become one of my favourite reading. A great ending!! I loved the characters and the description of each emotions, it was as if it was me who was going through it all. I like the fact that it was a complete story. I will only read completed stories. Would love to read more from this author!

May 26, 2024
Avatar

Deepthi M

Review after the novel completion

The novel was great. The female lead has went through a lot in her life and after the entry of the Male lead made it more interesting. At the beginning the male lead didn't like the female lead he just got married to her for taking revenge but later hr feel in love with her and he cared for her so much I got impressed by that. The female lead set brother was so cruel I felt bad for her

May 18, 2024
Avatar

Fay

Review after the novel completion

This was a nice read. It was quite interesting character build up, post trauma syndrome and storyline. Dealing with trauma and how not was an interesting plot twist. I love how short and to the point it is without dragging on unnecessary plot lines. Character description, flow of story and chapters were properly organised and written. I throughly enjoyed the story and literally finished it in one day. I look forward to reading more stories written by the author.

May 15, 2024
Avatar

Saskia

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed reading this book. it was an exciting book, with a lot of romance. I also found the book very intense at times. Nathalie has been described as a very strong woman, while reading the book you really sympathize with her. It is nice to read how Cyrus and Nathalie are growing closer to each other. Their love for each other grows stronger. I even shed a tear at the end of the book. I kept reading and couldn't put it down.

May 14, 2024
Avatar

Dark Angel

Review after the novel completion

Nhdvb jd rjd fjrjdejddnedb d dd. R d f d d d. D d d d d d d d. D d d. D d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d. D d. D d d d. D d d d. G. G g g. G. F. F. G g g. G g g g g g g. G. G g. G g gg g. G g. G g g. G gk f. F f. F. F. S. S s s. S s s s s. S. S s. S s. S s s s. Sss

May 13, 2024