Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Triplet Warriors and Their Pup Mate Reviews

Avatar

Angela Stevens

Review after the novel completion

Not a bad book I enjoyed reading it, just as you get to the end it leaves you hanging waiting to see what happens with Godfrey, they could have at least given you a bit more so you could see what happens next. So you know that at least the next book could be at good as the first one. Nothing worse than getting the next book and finding it is not as good as the first one. But never the less I enjoyed reading this book.

July 23, 2024
Avatar

Danielle Tyrrell

Review after the novel completion

Omg these characters are all so unique and I love everyone of them. Minus a few of the bad guys that is. There were a few moments in this I thoughts things could go either way and was hoping for nothing bad but if you do y read it you won’t find out. Love.You.Endlessly the cliff hanger at the end and can only lay imagine how the next book is going to go. God help Godfrey if it is who I think it is he is scenting.

July 21, 2024
Avatar

Emma E Romero

Review after half of the novel

This novel has a good storyline with the right amount of mystery. I am pleasantly surprised by the detail in the characters descriptions and what kind of people they are. Ellie is cute, and the triplets are hot. Most shifter novels revolve around pack life, so it is a breath of fresh air that this one does not. I also like that there are all different kinds of supernatural beings and shifters in the story. I look forward to finishing this novel!

July 21, 2024
Avatar

Gloria Baxter

Review after the novel completion

I have really enjoyed this book with it's twist and turns. I was definitely glad that Gunner got what was coming to him. I was also glad his son did not turn out like him. I was surprised that Lilly's family was still alive. I am glad she figured out how to get out of Gunner's house by herself. I found it interesting that Lilly had twins instead of triplets. I am waiting to see if Geofry founds out where the smell is coming from. I think it is Sunny.

July 20, 2024
Avatar

maria

Review after the novel completion

Love this book. It kept me on my toes throughout. I wanted to know if they would be able to overcome the obstacles. If Lilly would be able to find her strength and move on from all of the trauma. Would the triplets be able to find lily in time. Creative and descriptive. I felt like I was able to see the scenes as they played out. I was surprised at the end that sunny and Godfrey were mated

July 20, 2024
Avatar

Bailey

Review after half of the novel

Love, love, love! This book. The story line following the first book of the series is amazing, the plot, the twists, the character development, everything! The way the book is laid out offers for questions and predictions that keep the readers engaged as well as invested into the book. Truly an amazing book from start to finish of the first book and now the second book is heating up in ways that couldn’t be seen before. I can’t wait to see how the story unfolds!

July 18, 2024
Avatar

Carls

Review after half of the novel

This is the first story that I have absolutely loved from beginning to now. It's. It overstuffed with the same repetition that other stories have. I love the main characters and how they all evolve and grow with each other as they go to take down Gunner. I love that this story shows love without all the nonsense extra crap. This story is just right. I love that it includes different varieties of magical creatures and that they each have a story line to give.

July 17, 2024
Avatar

Me

Review after half of the novel

So far I’m really enjoying this novel! It has kept my attention through all the twists and turns. The thrill of needing to know what is going to happen next, or are they going to be able to save Lilly, will the brothers get their forever mate away from Gunner before it’s too late? How will the battle turn out? So many questions and I can not wait to keep reading to find out how everything turns out!

July 16, 2024
Avatar

KLEED

Review after the novel completion

Triplet warriors who would not love this story line. Add the mystery and intrigue of her history and how we are finding out her past. The twist with Kai has me shocked so I can’t wait to see how that unravels. I just hope you can pack as much drama into the end of the book as you did at the beginning and she can finally focus on what her life is going to look like in the happily ever after if that happens of course.

July 15, 2024
Avatar

Jen Knight

Review after half of the novel

Excellent book, can't put it down!! Story is well written and has viewpoints from all sides. It's descriptive nature allows the reader to envisage the characters surroundings and put themselves right in the heart of the story, to feel what the characters feel and understand their thoughts and actions. This is the first novel I have read in this app, I had read story's of a similar nature on other apps, however what I really love is that I don't have to wait a whole day to get bonuses to read the next chapter, I can either use my bonus or just wait an hour.

July 9, 2024
...