Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Lycan And His Angel Reviews

Avatar

Jackee

Review after the novel completion

I loved this book. The characters Isabelle and Kaden were easy to fall in love with along with the line. The author made us feel like we were there with each character. There was a lot of suspense. I love the fact that the book was short and not drawn out. It had enough drama and thrill and made it a real page turner. I was hooked on it from beginning to the end. The author is amazing and I’m looking forward to the continuation of this book.💕💕

May 29, 2024
Avatar

just alive

Review after the novel completion

I loked the book and the story is unique and quite interesting, but the gramatical mistakes and sometimes even badly written words are quite distracting. This book could use a very deep editing, and it would improve the reading experience a lot. That being said, over all the book was interesting and the story quite cute so it still deserves a good rating. The caracters felt original, even if sometimes a little boring, and over all I had a good time reading it.

May 12, 2024
Avatar

leelha

Review after the novel completion

T t t t t t t t t t t t t t. T t t t t t t t t t t f d. E s s s. D d d f f g g g g g g g f f. D d d d d. D d d d d d d d d. D d d d d d d. D d d d d d d d. D d d d d d d d d. D d d d. F

May 6, 2024
Avatar

Loryane Drumheller

Review after the novel completion

Loved this love story! Vindication, devotion,made me gasp, cry & toes curl!.what a great read angel aspect was different & engrossing.throughly enjoyed every chapter could have read twice as many. Perhaps a sequel on life at the Palace and pups and how cater,Cassandra & Jason continued. Perhaps a bonfire at the bungalow to finally purge the evil that was done there & sanctify the spot. A return to the mansion for holidays, garden parties, more wolf love. Runs in the woods snuggles in the moonlight!

May 1, 2024
Avatar

Nikol Giorgaki

Review after the novel completion

Very nice novel, the story line is very nice and i needed some more of it ! My hart hurt about the angel at the beggining of the story! All things that the girl had she gone through. I wish that in the story could have learned some more about his sister and his two friends and also about what are the angels and the locks powers exactly! Hoppefully there is a part 2 soon ! One of a kind the story !

April 29, 2024
Avatar

Leona Hynson

Review after the novel completion

Why do all these stories make me cry lol. This story captivated me right from the beginning. I don't want to give too much away cause I want you to enjoy this story too but at the same time I want to say all the best parts. It did have me go through a roller-coaster feeling. I laughed, cried was sad and angry. I did like how the story started mainly cause it wasn't a slow start. The action started right away. I would recommend this story to anyone.

April 29, 2024
Avatar

Chrst

Review after the novel completion

Nice story, detailed storyline, good atmosphere. I liked the parallel pieces of information between the past and present events. Other characters (Cassandra, Jason, Carter) could have been a bit more detailed. The development of Isabelle's character is kind of shocking, in the earlier chapters she starts crying when seeing Kaden hurting somebody, but at the end she mercilessly avenges her family, killing the three brothers with her own hands. Kaden's new powers are awesome, I wonder how he knew how exactly to use them on the spot. Some spelling and word order mistakes are present.

April 27, 2024
Avatar

Larria Brown

Review after the novel completion

10/10 highly recommend, I loved the revenge. I can only wish for a part two for when Layla comes back for revenge. If it also includes a visit from her Mom, dad, and sister just take my coins!!! I really did enjoy this one!! It made me shed a tear or two. Your crying not me!! Keep writing and consider making a part two! Okay I'm done with my review but it has to be 80 min bye now!!

April 27, 2024
Avatar

Simone

Review after the novel completion

This is a refreshing read from what I am use to and I must commend the writer. This novel was not stretched out by describing ever single piece of furniture or every building that came in sight. It is actually to the point and on track, though I can say I do not like the amount of trauma that she went through loosing her whole family but gaining another in return when she met her mate. I am glad the writer did not have her be too niave to her mate and she actually adjusted well to him overall a good book thumbs up to the writer.

April 26, 2024
Avatar

queen_kat28

Review after the novel completion

The story is well written and structured. I love the plot, I love all the drama, and action while also keeping romance involved. The is a really well rounded book and I can’t believe it’s already finished. The Character development is really nice and it’s fun to see everyone’s different POV. It makes it feel even more movie esque. Like when you read and you create a film in your head with what the aurhtor describes. With all the different POV’s it feels more like a movie in my head

April 24, 2024