Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Hybrid Luna Reviews

Avatar

Jessica Stiteler

Review after half of the novel

I couldn't wait to start reading the second book. Now that I'm reading it I can't seem to put it down. I told my husband I would only ready a couple chapters /then next thing I know I've read over 30 chapters! I just end up getting sucked into the story and it gets to the point were I'm in the zone and lose track of time and just read until my phone dies! Unless I run out of coins!

July 12, 2024
Avatar

Chattita

Review after the novel completion

Muy buena historia, al igual que la primera, una muy buena segunda parte, para cuando la tercera? El sentido del humor de los personajes, el desarrollo de sus historias, sus descripciones. Pero seguimos con los errores de conjugación de verbos, hasta llegue a pensar que el idioma materno de la autora no es el inglés, o es una traducción. De repente como que hay perdidos palabras y enunciados, no se, y para quienes no dominamos el inglés al 100% a veces es confuso. Igual espero la historia de Zack!

July 9, 2024
Avatar

Suzzanne Toveli

Review after half of the novel

Great book. X̌xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxoxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx oooooooo xx oo xx box xxo oooo xxxx oo oo oo oo xx xx xx xx. Xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

July 3, 2024
Avatar

Jamie Wilson

Review after the novel completion

Such an amazing piece of work!! The story line was amazing. I loved that she got her powers back. She got pregnant and her best friend is the baby mate. Such a lovely book!! The lycan and werewolves and witches and werecats all united as one. Very special indeed. The whole series was amazing. I especially enjoyed when she lost her wolf and became human again. She was brave and brilliant and a little selfish but she found a way to deal with all of it!!!

May 26, 2024
Avatar

E

Review after half of the novel

I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it,

March 28, 2024
Avatar

Candace Mitchell

Review after the novel completion

I really loved this book!! Hope there will be another one very soon. It’s very easy to get lost in this book. I couldn’t put it down once I started it . I love how the ending was and so glad that they all get their happy ever after. I wish real life was more like that sometimes. That’s why I always love reading and getting lost in these types of books. Hope there is another one after this one.

March 28, 2024
Avatar

Kate Jopson

Review after half of the novel

I read the first book and really enjoyed it, the second book has a good strong start and storyline I am definitely gripped and can't wait to find out what happens and where the storyline will lead. Makes me wish we had werewolves and witch's in life and what I would love to be. It also makes me think about my own life and how I wish I was treated by partners as mine have been nothing but absolute dicks throughout. Hope I can find a decent man soon. Enjoy reading ppl

January 11, 2024
Avatar

Amy Payne

Review after half of the novel

I'm very impressed with shadow. There is no way I could ever be as forgiving as she is. I also like that she is very blunt and says what she is feeling and thinking. I'm glad Alpha Califf came around about his brother and wants to have a good relationship with him. One thing about Shadow is that I really hope she embraces that she is a princess and high royalty. I hope that they are able to defeat the upcoming threat. I also hope that Zach will find his mate.

January 7, 2024
Avatar

Judilove

Review after the novel completion

I like the person of Alpha Califf and shadow 😍 they are true lovers, but shadow is very stubborn and unsubmissive, I know it's because of her hybrid nature and being a lycan, Califf is a strong and protective Alpha , Everlee don't really know what to say about her but i believe she is changed, hmm 🤔 the Lycan king and Zara will make a good different, I believe the witch pristess is hiding certain things, will like to talk about a true and loyal friend to alpha Califf and Luna shadow the Lycan princess she has a heart of gold unlike her father the Lycan king,I like shadow to master her gift quickly and start practicing to help her park members and unite everyone in love and unity, but why is Waylon not too active and vibrant like his son Califf, Califf Mom she is such a nice mother and a good mate to Waylon, she is also camp even when she discover that her husband has a son that is older than her own Son, a heart of gold hmm will Calder not betray the people that helped him 🤔 and they both can team together and revolt against Alpha Califf and Luna shadow . But no matter what they do they can not win against the hybrid and Lycan princess, when will shadow accept her position in the Lycan kingdom where she will be respected and given all the maximum honour, but i believe her park members love and respect her because of who she is!!! Oo 🙄 when will shadow get pregnant and start having her puppies 🥰 will like to see her her mate will react, because her mate want pups and also her father the Lycan king will be more excited 😍 more

December 28, 2023
Avatar

Tess Steer

Review after the novel completion

Amazing book, just wanted to keep reading and reading. Had a really good story line. The characters were all great and all worked well together. Lots of very good twist and turns so never knowing what to expect. Was nice they accepted all species and were always willing to give people a second chance to redeem themselves. Loved the fact califf didn’t give up on shadow even after losing her wolf and gift. Would recommend this book. Thank you for an amazing read.

December 13, 2023