Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Delta's Daughter Reviews

Avatar

Erika Davis

Review after half of the novel

I'm not even finished reading the book yet but it's One of the best books I have read in a very long time. So many things have happened that I would have never guessed, most books I already know what's going to happen next but this book definitely has a lot of twists and turns. Also it is definitely a page turner, it is so hard to put the book down to get anything else completed, i feel like I'm going to miss something if I have to set the book down for a minute. Honestly number one out of the thousands of books I've read.

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Georgia Rainey

Review after the novel completion

Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my yo Google's you yay for the my you u Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you Google's you yay for the my you

July 5, 2024
Avatar

Victoria Varanai

Review after half of the novel

Best one I have read by far! I love the story plot and twists in it. Keeps me on my toes. Can't stop reading it!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰 lo lov love love love love love love love love it. I hope it gets even better. Can't wait to read more from this author. L lo lov love looovvve it! Need more now please make more and don't stop! Lllll llllll lllll lllll lllll llll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll ll

June 24, 2024
Avatar

T Y Smith

Review after half of the novel

This novel has more twists and turns than a corkscrew. Just when you think you have things all sorted out, things take a one hundred and eighty degree turn. I can’t wait to see what the author has in store for us next. I am also anxious to see who gets mated to whom next and why hasn’t our little were-cat and her father been recruited to help find information about the were-cats that joined in the last attack? Maybe they can get some insight to help things along. In the wake of all that has happened and knowing there is a traitor in their midst, why is everyone so darn trusting? 😣 Ugh.

June 16, 2024
Avatar

Claire Mitchell

Review after the novel completion

This novel was such a page turner that I found myself reading it in every waking moment that I could. It was a pleasure to spend coins on and the expenses were worth it as the app is very generous with regular and free credits and gave me many opportunities to wait to read chapters as well. The thrill and suspense was awesome from book to book. I wish the author writes another sequel even though we have a glimpse of another possible ending. Author, you are extremely talented! Well done. This is a must read for me!

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Jordan

Review after half of the novel

I am currently rereading this entire 4 book set. I got hooked on the first book the first time I read it. Drawing me in with all the characters and their details and separate personality traits. The story line has plenty of draw an excitement to make you want to continue reading. Snd the further in you get all the heartache mixed in with all the love and compassion, it is absolutely heart wrenching but so moving. You truly root for all the main characters in this storyline and get to delve into each of their own story lines all tied throughout these books! Absolutely recommend reading!! 🤩🙌

June 13, 2024
Avatar

Helen

Review after the novel completion

I love the story line and continuity of the book. Good writing and not confusing. Well done. Im still rooting for Kellen and Lamia being together. Hopefully Rhett will have a second chance mate. I’m thinking him and Queen Tala will be second chance mates. Looking forward to the stories of the next generation. All the kids of Tawny, Lamia, Kellen, Mike and Rhett making their own stories. I’m curious what will happen to King Matthias and what his reaction would be when they get Lamia and Kellen back knowing she now has a kid with Kellen. Thanks for this book and hope this goes on forever like the immortals of the realm.

May 22, 2024
Avatar

IANI37

Review after half of the novel

Great read I’m just trying to get these coins, not too much I want to write need the coins, want the 60 coins. Want the free coins for my collection when o get to the end of this book. Great read I’m just trying to get these coins, not too much I want to write need the coins, want the 60 coins. Want the free coins for my collection when o get to the end please then they tune oh.

May 16, 2024
Avatar

Lauren Goodwin

Review after half of the novel

I absolutely love this book so far. I love Liama’s relationship with both of her guy friends. I love all the descriptions and how you can sense how everyone is feeling. I can’t wait to see where this boom goes and where her relationship with Kel, Mike and now Zane goes. I hope she figures out sooner rather than later about her supposed best friend Kira. Hopefully she looks more into the way Kira was acting and doesn’t just brush it off.

May 9, 2024
Avatar

Ames

Review after half of the novel

Absolutely love the story! This story line is full of twists and turns and keeps you on your toes without a doubt. I can’t wait to see what more the author has in store for our characters and endless options for our “side” characters. I’d love if we would be able to find out who their mates are(I don’t think we know their ages but I’ll sure they are close in age to our FMC and MMC) and hope Kira has some redemption arc although her death via her Luna, ex mate or rogue were bear would be satisfying too!

May 9, 2024
...