Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha's Sex Slave Reviews

Avatar

Calliope

Review after half of the novel

A very interesting story full of violence but also full of love revenge and redemption. I have enjoyed the fiery characters and all the events even the fearfull ones. I enjoyed also the storyline the battles and the love story. I was so sad when the shewolf tried to fight to save her life and the life of her pup but failed and get raped before her mate can recue her. It was thrilling. I'd like to read more of it.

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Luisa

Review after half of the novel

This novel is really interesting and I am really excited to see how their relationship will grow . I am sorry that I am not so good at writing reviews . I do not really know what else I should write . Sorry fir the short review . I love you for writing this novel . Byeee . . . . . . . . . ! ! ! ! ! ! ❤️ 🥰 😊 💓 💖 💗 😘

July 8, 2024
Avatar

Marce

Review after half of the novel

This book gripped me from start to finish. how he gave her space just for her to change her mind and bre with him of her own accord. I lovrd this book so much. i was not able to put the book down and even resorted to buying coins because i couldn't wait for the next chapter. I just wished there was more. i feel i am left with alot of questions. please think about writing more chapters to this book. Love Marce'

June 26, 2024
Avatar

Iris

Review after half of the novel

Is a eve of milady standard and fun to watch the kids tonight and fun to watch the kids tonight and I will send the money back in a few minutes to watching TV now a very good day for it was a good day for creating an hour or so cute I like it was going a very interesting to see how it goes I really like it too much but I don't want to watching TV and I can send

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Chasidy Goins

Review after half of the novel

I give this book a 10/10 . I come every day to refresh the app to see if new chapters are going to be added . Wondering if she will come outta her coma and wondering how the pup is doing on the inside . From enemies to lovers . I understood her killed her parents but it was set up so they could never become mates . She had to realize that her father wasn't the man she knew and loved . Such a great story . I'm definitely intrigued

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Mariel Abatayo

Review after half of the novel

I would love to read through this until the end I would love to read through this until the end I would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the endI would love to read through this until the end

June 18, 2024
Avatar

Lady Mopedi

Review after half of the novel

I enjoy the story so much and how well thought through and written it is.I love how the author expresses an act or feeling so seamlessly and in detail, it leaves you understanding the characters the way its intended. This is good writing at its best and I'm happy I came across such a talent.I don't know if such level of expression comes with experience or the talent to pay attention to detail , but I really got a feeling of such amazing work right here.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Salma Shaik

Review after half of the novel

I'm very much impressed with this book..... Not even a single chapter is boring... But i also don't want it to be a uncompleted end.... I want to see thier love story.... Both confessions the care he shows to the pregnancy.... Thier child.... Everything.... Lucky's love story... There are so many issues to be completed..... She didn't confess to him properly... Thier love story was beautiful but thier feelings for each other are not known to each other they are just buried in themselves.. They should be coming out beautifully.... Please continue this as second part at least...

June 4, 2024
Avatar

Gwen

Review after half of the novel

I truly enjoyed this novel. However I am terrible disappointed that the author has not finished writing the novel. I notice in the comments that this book is on another site by a different author and has 4 more chapters to it. It truly is sad that we spends coins to read the novels only to find that the novel is not complete and has been this way for a long time. I think that Alpha Novel should ensure that the novels are complete before authors are paid anything.

May 28, 2024
Avatar

Amy

Review after the novel completion

I absolutely love this novel. I had hoped through the whole novel that they would end up together. But I guess I don't know that for sure yet as I am waiting for hopefully remaining chapters. Like does Hycinth come out of her coma? Is their baby ok? Does all of the pregnant females have healthy babies? Do any of them have powers? Does Hycinth get her wolf back. Like I said love the novel. But some questions need answers. Lol

May 27, 2024
...