Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha's Rejection Reviews

Avatar

Ruby Olivia Clark

Review after the novel completion

I deeply love Zoe; she is just the kind of alpha she-wolf I admire. Her strength, sassiness, intelligence, and everything about her is perfect. And our Alpha—I know he was a jerk earlier, but the way he changed was so well-written. I know that witch is Zoe's mother, and I feel bad for her when I read about how she chose to hide herself from her daughter and her mate to save them from war. I really like the story plot and twists; overall, I really like the novel.

July 18, 2024
Avatar

Natasha

Review after the novel completion

I really like this one the feminism the bossiness the female leader has the way she taught the king and made in a cute puppy I just love it her parents loved her and father is possessive the chemistry between them the fight the hate the revenge the love and specially that bastard of Evil understand if he was dead how you came back to life I don't know the most satisfying ending the comedy the sweetness and also the love triangle love it

April 3, 2024
Avatar

Michelle Monarque

Review after the novel completion

I loved the novel from the beginning to the end. I love happy endings... Best book that I have read so far. Xoxo xoxo love 😍 xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo xoxo

March 23, 2024
Avatar

McKenzie Wilson

Review after the novel completion

Just wanna start out by saying I absolute loved this book! The thing I loved most was that there wasn’t an insane amount of chapters. The author definitely was smart in not making hundreds of chapters because some of us get bored of reading the books with hundreds of chapters. Overall the characters were a little petty BUT they were mature for the most part which made it so easy to get sucked in to the whole story without feeling aggravated or like I want to cringe. Good work please keep it up!

March 14, 2024
Avatar

Wasila Wasila

Review after the novel completion

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

March 1, 2024
Avatar

MarlyD

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed this novel it was suspenseful with a little bit of thrilling love story. I enjoyed how it showed both aspects of the characters and a little bit of their past and a little bit of their parents passed. They kept you ready to read the next chapter. I would like to see a book to about their children’s lives. I think that could be fun and interesting. I would recommend anyone on this site to read this book. It’s one of the best that I’ve read.

February 17, 2024
Avatar

Dijonae Cannon

Review after the novel completion

This was a very good book can’t wait to read more . The story line stayed on point throughout only thing I wish that it was a little longer or at least a part 2. But over all I was happy to see that things was done correctly and didn’t over sale it.thank you for the beautiful experience can’t wait to see and read more from this Arthur.ypu are truly a blessing in what you do keep it up

February 16, 2024
Avatar

Anne Christine Douglas Duckert

Review after the novel completion

Was the best novel i have read here so far, highly recommend Reading it . It is Worth watching all the adds and daily coins. It id wery hot and steamy tough i could had a bit more action with the Rouge king, he died a bitt to easily for me but the rest.... wery good written you can gett adiccted wery fast so yet again higly recommend this one it is Worth it

February 15, 2024
Avatar

Concetta Scalisi

Review after the novel completion

OMG 🫢 This story was so different from your typical rejection stories. The ending really took me for a ride but I truly enjoyed the whole book. I thought Lewis was going to be her second mate but glad that he got over his little crush because that could have turned ugly. I will share and probably read again, it was that good of a story. I had to pay for the last 15 or so chapters but it was $$$ well spent!

February 14, 2024
Avatar

Dajana Gojković

Review after the novel completion

I just love this story, it was great adventure. I love the main female character, strong, independent woman and the main male character is great too. Sorry if my English was bad. Hello from Serbia. Stvarno lepa priča, puno mi se dopala, toliko da mi je bilo žao što sam završila sa čitanjem. Puno mi se sviđa glavni ženski lik, treba nam više takvih, jakih i nezavisnih žena. Sviđa mi se i glavni muški lik, ali najslađi je njihov uzajamni odnos. Sve u svemu toplo preporučujem priču jer je drugačija i lepa.

February 12, 2024