Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha’s Human Mate Reviews

Avatar

Janine Coetzee

Review after half of the novel

Very good and interesting. Like where the writer is going using all the different things happening. Keeps me glued to want to read more and more every day. It's very hard to put the book down, I just want to keep reading. I like tge characters and what their rol is in the book. This is a must share book for those who love the drama, suspense and even the thrill of the chase to the main characters. Good job.

May 23, 2024
Avatar

MrsKreuger

Review after half of the novel

I am just getting halfway through the novel now, and I love the characters and the way they are perceived. The story is very easy to follow and has a very fun twist on the usual werewolf books that I read. Incorporating the side of the hunters is a nice touch and fully feeling out the way everyone interacts with each other is new to me. There has been a lot of things I have read in this book that I haven’t seen in others and it makes me strive on and read more. I definitely suggest this book!!

May 6, 2024
Avatar

Sanne Maria

Review after half of the novel

I like it a lot! Besides my little sidecrush on Dylan(so funny and soooo dramatic). I enjoy the story so far, it is fast pace, the characters are relateble, the villain is annoying enough, like a proper villain should (not Juliet she is just stupid). I like our heroine, she is just normal, even when she turned wolf. I like seeing the struggle, confusion, growth and understanding from normal human with a little side of trauma to the Luna queen she is. Ray is funny stupid. I have a feeling he doesn't really want to be King. Well I am curious how they story continues

May 3, 2024
Avatar

Nina

Review after half of the novel

I like the way the novel is developing, it is fun and easy to reed. I Love the charecters and how they grow the longer I get. I think it is a interesting buildup and like the way it starts, the way you dont get all the deteals from start. I also love that you get to now not just the main figures but also love the side story's of her brothers and newfound freinds. So far al in al a good novel and I just want to read more.

April 24, 2024
Avatar

M

Review after the novel completion

I really like this novel. It has a very interesting story, with romance, mystery action and plot twist, it is never boring. The author’s type of writing is also very good and the descriptions and explanations really help to keep up with the story and it also makes it easier for the reader to build the mental image of the story. The characters are really well built and have lot of personality. I completely and Totally recommend reading this novel.

March 22, 2024
Avatar

louisa

Review after the novel completion

Loved it I wanted more. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

February 24, 2024
Avatar

Rose Dudley

Review after half of the novel

I love the storyline, Stacey is going to be a very dominant person without even trying. Josh needs to be more for a spy he is too shy. Dylan now having a mate hopes it tames him. But loving the story so far. I don't want them to mark each other yet. Let's see what Jason is up to I want Ray and Stacey to work as a team to get rid of the hunters and find out who is Ray's father.

February 17, 2024
Avatar

sara

Review after half of the novel

E S. Smock ok n kms e d d. F s a. A s. F f d s. A am k k know s s s. A. D. D. Sa. A d f g bb h. G f. S a s. A s d. F g h g f. S s a d. Cf. F f f d. Ok k k j n bh j j j h h h j j k j nb. Bh h h n n n be gf. Ff g h h j j j j n bh h j n n b

February 17, 2024
Avatar

Jazmaine Russell

Review after half of the novel

I love this novel of the alpha humans mate love when she finds out that she is actia a wolf to along with her brothers and everyone else and I love how much that Raymond actual loves her with everything in him and she is making him gravel for her love and to be intamite with him all becauze of is ex Juliet and I love all of the other novels to more so when they get along and when I have enough coins to read which drives me crazy sometimes

February 16, 2024
Avatar

bibi

Review after half of the novel

This is a lovely, funny and entertaining story. I like that the story does not only serve the love category. As the characters are just getting from school into their adult life there is more than just fighting another pack. Also it is written with a lot of charming and funny moments between the characters. There is not only parts about the main two wolves but also interesting chapters about brothers, friends, family and enemies. Therefore you really feel like diving deep into the world of Stacey and Ray! But the fight does also have a part as hunters appear and it is not that obvious how the story will end.

February 14, 2024