Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha's Broken Slave Reviews

Avatar

Endimi

Review after the novel completion

It's quite an nice book to read but with a terrible cliffhanger 😅 it's a good read and I'm curious to see how it will continue in the next installment. The next book has only just started being written though so we will have to be patient with our dear writer. Even though I might not have loved some of the tropes being used I did like how the main characters are evolving. So now to look for book 2!

May 7, 2024
Avatar

Tanecka

Review after the novel completion

The book was pretty good I just wish that Alora didn't run from Ares the way she did. I hope that season two would be better and she gets back to him and I was a little upset when she finally made friends and left them also. Goodness a min of 80 words is ridiculous. I feel like I'm writing a book. I don't know what else to say except I can't wait to finish this so I can start the new one

April 28, 2024
Avatar

Deanna Wiseman

Review after the novel completion

I honestly love what you are doing in this story.The back and forth but i hope Ares is not hard on her when they catch back up... I can see that happening after Jax is hopeful not with her long and doesn't harm her. Maybe Selena will grace her with a wolf or at least a mate bond with Ares. Whomever is your muse keep it up. Can't wait for the next season to start. Thank you for your creativeness!

April 19, 2024
Avatar

Zoe

Review after half of the novel

I can hear the mating bells ringing and I’m very happy that she was skilled enough to run away from Jax. Like slay queen. I also can’t wait to see if she does have a wolf or other special abilities and I can’t wait for the mating bond to click in. I can sense it coming. I’m also glad that he hasn’t hurt her. Hopefully he doesn’t overreact when he sees the brand on her.

April 3, 2024
Avatar

Stevuke

Review after half of the novel

Love this Novel.. Every time I get close to the end, I have to start from the beginning and I love it especially when I've got no time to keep on reading 🤣 Other than that the suspension of the outcome is a great one to have.. Not much else to say just that I'd give this Novel a go especially if you're after drama and romance at the Sametime.. It really does get to you.. Can't wait for me to finish this novel..

April 2, 2024
Avatar

Sherri H

Review after half of the novel

I didn’t think I will like this story at first due to its unique nature, but the more I read it, the more I like it better. The story is different for sure and maybe that’s why it is more interesting in so many ways. I loved the psychological analysis of each character and the reason behind their individual actions. I’m looking forward for reading more of this and for revealing more incredible insights and more interesting events..

March 31, 2024
Avatar

Willow Rose

Review after half of the novel

So far so good. I hope she's the one who can break the curse and he'll help her get a wolf. Or he'll find out Jax had her as a sex slave and make her his mate instead. 😀 I'm really liking the story. I'm just waiting to find out if he finds the mark on her so he can help her learn to not be such a sub. But I also like how she willingly submits to him. It's so alluring and very sexy.

March 27, 2024
Avatar

Millie

Review after half of the novel

As a member of the relievers of this piece of art I fing myself enjoying the novel, as it portrays many emotions i have no experience feeling, and the emotive language allows me to imagine in broader detailing and as a beginner artist I wish I had the skilled to draw this story like I imagine it, brilliant work by the author, keep up the amazing work.... at this point I am trying to fill in the word count thank you.

March 14, 2024
Avatar

Louise Sheehan

Review after the novel completion

It was good. But slow for each paragraph. The writer is very talented. Could have gone into a lot more details. I want more and more. But it never comes. I want to know where she is now and what happened to that old man. And what happened to ares. To many unanswered questions. Love from Louise and Reace. Hope you have an amazing day and enjoy your weekend. Only a few more words to write for this stupid review.

February 8, 2024
Avatar

Dawn

Review after the novel completion

Love the story line. For one to overcome pain, hurt, and fear is not so simple. To be able to heal by the power of love is the best type of medicine. I love the way there is a bond that pulls one together with their true person. It was hard to know the pain he had to endure all that time, with it being pleasing for others to use the curse for their own good. the future looks brighter for them!

February 4, 2024
...