Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha's Bounty: His Runaway Luna Reviews

Avatar

DONA

Review after half of the novel

Interesting, fun not boring. The plot is well made. The story is well written. Romantic. Fun and action. Good good good till now. I hope it will not turn out boring after that. H h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h j h hbh hhcugiv yfug yfug yfu ycychvuc vy h ufu hvyc ycycy yxyc uchc hcyc ucufu ufu ubih 5s4f ufuc yfy gcyfy.

July 15, 2024
Avatar

Margaret Bass

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed it it was a good book I liked the story it was a good book I hoped the author has morebooks out like this I loved the ending I don't know what else to say I hope she writes one about the secret that Kaden is hiding I would like to know the secret he is hiding from his brother and wife I hope she will write a book on the c

July 14, 2024
Avatar

Leah Perry

Review after the novel completion

Omfg why does it have to end I love this book and looking forward to Karen's story . Absolutely love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love it

July 13, 2024
Avatar

Anda Stoicescu

Review after half of the novel

Anul acesta la capitolul experimente am mai bifat o nouă plantă – ghimbirul. Deși este o plantă originară din Orient și mai puțin găsită prin grădinile noastre sau chiar deloc, dacă respectați câteva cerințe ghimbirul poate fi cultivat cu succes în propria grădină. La începutul anului am cumpărat câțiva rizomi de ghimbir din supermarket pentru a-i planta în grădină. Înainte de plantare i-am spălat bine pentru eliminarea substanțelor cu care sunt stropiți pentru inhibarea înmuguririi. Din păcate, la începutul anului nu am reușit sa fac rost de rizomi ecologici, netratați, abia acum am primit câteva bucăți pe care îi voi planta anul viitor în primăvară devreme. Spălarea se face cu grijă pentru a nu rupe eventualii muguri porniți. Apoi, pentru stimularea dezvoltării mugurilor se pun într-un vas cu apă călduță timp de 24 de ore.

July 13, 2024
Avatar

Jazzy

Review after half of the novel

Jk j j j j hi in ig tv tv tv uv ig ig ig ig ig in no kn in hi ig hi ig in in in y ig i kn in in in in in in in in ig no in in in in i no in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in ig in b ib ib i

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Ashley Dillon

Review after half of the novel

I am not sure how I feel about this book yet. It moves fast and slow at the same time. She is supposed to be an alpha female, but she is being treated like she isn’t. She is also allowing them to walk all over her. I still do not understand how she didn’t know that he is a werewolf and an alpha at that. Not to mention the guy who pretended to be her friend at the cafe. We will see what happens.

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Tracy

Review after half of the novel

Ok so lots of mistakes on his part. He should have told her the truth when he was Jay ad then explained what was happening and who was stalking her and why and then explained that he lived or at least cared for her and then explained who he truly was. Then he could have told her how he had to be ruthless and savage in public but would be her everything in private so as to not hurt her.

June 19, 2024
Avatar

Karabo 🐻🤎

Review after the novel completion

As a first time user of this app I'm really happy I came across this novel as one of my first novels on this app ...story line is amazing the characters are also great the details of everything going on are very good they really make me create a picture of how everything is for instance the scene the setting is all amazing the book is also nicely written good job to the author for real ..this was a great novel

June 9, 2024
Avatar

Summer

Review after half of the novel

So far I am loving this story. The MMC is over bearing and possessive and touch her and you die type and the FMC is strong willed and resilient.even in her situation. The forced arrangement between the two make her despise him But the pull between the two make it hard for them to deny. It has a bit of the stalker, arranged marriage and faced mate all in one. It's tangled web woven between the two and that their arrangement brings danger her way.

June 4, 2024
Avatar

Olamide Olatunde

Review after half of the novel

This is a fantastic novel, well written and very captivating, I couldn't put it down, the climax of the whole book was incredible, if this book is not on paper back then it should be, ode to the writer, it's been a while i read a romance novel I didn't want to put down, however my question to the writer is why is this Alpha not transforming into a wolf or is he just the Male Alpha of the human world, then why the pack beyound that I look forward to reading more of your books.

May 8, 2024
...