Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha King's Curse Reviews

Avatar

Stacy

Review after half of the novel

Loving this book so far. Can’t wait to continue reading. Seeing Jackson fight with his wolf Cain over Layla is very interesting. Also watching Layla deal with her emotions towards Jackson. Then Jackson dealing with his beta Dylan thinking he is betraying him because he believes he is becoming his father. He is also worried it is due to his disgust with his choice of having a human have his baby, seeing as how no one knows Layla is Jackson’s true mate.

July 23, 2024

Visitor_1320330753

Review after half of the novel

The title caught my attention and than I read a snippet from of it and was hooked I love the suspense and am still waiting for something to happen with her father and the gang members, her sister I hope has a bigger roll in the out come but love the passion and all the ups and downs that she faces , hope the king does not perish and that her sister also finds her true mate in that same pack .

July 22, 2024
Avatar

Casey Mae Todd

Review after the novel completion

This was exactly what I needed to get out of my reading slump. I liked how Layla grew into herself becoming confident and sassy! It would be great to see a Brittany spin off. Maybe Dylan? Or a member of The Circle? So many options! Oh! Maybe Faith can find someone at University and start a potential relationship? The story was great, characters were well developed and it all came together in the end. I may have teared up when Layla was talking about her life without Jackson. SO GOOD!

July 21, 2024
Avatar

ashley

Review after half of the novel

The only way I could be sure is to have the money for a car wash or something and I would have a lot more to pay off my mortgage than the house I live on is the one that you bought and the other house 🏠 I bought and resettled with a lot more in electrical work that you have a mortgage and a house that I can afford and then you have a house you have a lot less than I have a house that you have a car and I can afford it but

July 21, 2024
Avatar

Samantha McCollough-Hudman

Review after the novel completion

I very much enjoyed the story line it flowed so naturally and no part of it felt rushed. There were no dead parts and nothing felt lacking. I was very pleased by the ending tieing up nicely and I would love to see another story from that universe. I'd definitely like to see Dylan end up with a happy ever after too, and seeing where Brit goes would be great too. And of course Hope all grown up. The amount of detail and heart put into the story was definitely flawless

July 20, 2024
Avatar

Sandra Chavez

Review after the novel completion

It was impressive the way the author mixed all things together. Some moments of dispare, horror, but others as fun and normal as life is. Enemies will always be around, looking to destroy everybody and everything. Good to find allies to help when needed. And Layla was right, she was having a baby girl, even when Jackson was the one who knows everything, especially about her been pregnant. Jaja, Layla beat him big time. Nice to know everything work out fine at the end. Congrats to the author!....🥰🤗💕

July 20, 2024
Avatar

Josette Daou

Review after the novel completion

Great novel, like to read more Lik it we need to get more powerful Luna novels Cursed alphas Strong lunas Powerfull bettas Red Wolves Lycans Ready for the next novel C. C c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c. C c c c c c cc c. C c c c cc cc. C c c c cc. C c c. Cc. Cc c c. C

July 19, 2024
Avatar

NightLuna

Review after the novel completion

this was the best book i have ever read! i plan on reading it over and over just because i love the characters and the sexual appeal. i am hoping the author is coming out with a story for Brit so there is no cliff hangers and to see if Brit is mated to Josh or another alpha. Will Rebecca and Layla still be hunted for being red wolves. how will Hope turn out to be. So excited for what’s to come!!!

July 16, 2024
Avatar

Juul

Review after half of the novel

Wat een fantastisch boek. Het is welliswaar soms lichtelijk langdradig maar zo pakkend!!! Ik ben erg benieuwd waar dit toe gaat leiden in de toekomst. Ik kan het boek amer wegleggen omdat ik het zo graag verder wil lezen. Het is een donker maar mysterieus en sexy boek. De details zijn zo ongelofelijk goed dat je echt een verhaal in je hoofd hebt afspelen, dat heeft lang niet elk boek, maar deze dus zeker wel. Dit is onwijs gaaf en ben erg benieuwd.

July 14, 2024
Avatar

Candy Casteel

Review after half of the novel

This has an interesting plot to it, however I feel that the author is trying to go for suspense but is dragging it along a little Too much. I like the fact that he is the one true king and more powerful than the circle, but the author does not go into a lot of detail about the circle at all. The author is trying to captivate the reader but the more I read, the more I am gettin uninterested in the story.

July 13, 2024