Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Taken by the Alphas Reviews

Avatar

Felicia Testa

Review after the novel completion

Loved the book but the ending is beyond disappointing like what the hell am I supposed to do with that like what is going on with her uncle and carlito and Ren and her Alaskan mate and whatever this attraction that is between Damon and rani because he was attracted to her before he tasted her blood like is this book finished or will there be more but the ending is very disappointing I was so mad when I clicked next and it said the end I was so mad 🤬🤬🤬

July 5, 2024
Avatar

Mel

Review after half of the novel

Loved this novel from the beginning it’s really a draw you in type of novel because once you start reading you just can’t get enough, the characters and the main plot really bring everything together each word makes a different in the vibes you get off. I really hope if you see this you give it a try because it’s very much worth your time and day to give it a shot, not every novel is great but this one is

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Rach

Review after the novel completion

This is a great book, I am really enjoying it. Its is very back a forth , like many times their together then not , she loves him but she hates him , and taking a while to get to this whole Carlos plot like is he going to capture her or not. But I do like the story behind it, it definitely keeps you wanting to read to find out whats going to happen and how its going to end , are they going to get their happy ending or are they done for good.

May 30, 2024
Avatar

Loreto Garrido

Review after half of the novel

Entretenida historia, un poco enredada en la narrativa y los nombres los escribe mal muchas veces. Primero era Torreto luego Terreto y mas adelante Terroto y así va cambiando a lo largo de la novela. Da risa como escribe el autor. La historia divierte porque los personajes tienen una personalidad liviana y sin restricciones. No tienen miedo a nada y aman profundamente. El sentido de protección que demuestran es inspirador y no se rinden jamás. Los diálogos son para la risa, la forma que tienen de pensar y sus lobos que matan por que pueden y porque quieren . Me encantan!!

May 26, 2024
Avatar

JoAnn

Review after the novel completion

How about finish the novel...!!! Itvwas good up until it ended with no end at all. Paid coins to read, such a waste of time, and energy. I want my coins back in full for this piece of garbage and the writer should be banned from this site, unless the whole site is nothing but a scam, as this isn't the first novel to just end without actually finishing. Since you need to have 80 words to do a review, this last sentence does it for me.

May 18, 2024
Avatar

codbea

Review after half of the novel

OK, so when I started reading this, I was really thrown for a loop because at first it seemed like she was totally human. I mean her uncle was calling her to warn her about the wolves only for there to be that surprised twist for her being an angel, they came manipulate the element like what. Now I’m even more excited because her best freaking friend knows her secret and now it seems like the twin brother is taking a liking tour. I am so ecstatic to see what happens next.

May 9, 2024
Avatar

Tink

Review after the novel completion

This book is so funny 😂 ❤️ the interaction between the guys and there wolves. The moments when she keep trying to escape when on the road and back at there place had me on edge hoping that Carlos wouldn't get to her. while reading this book I've noticed alot of spelling mistakes and Both Hector and Damons wolves names have changed a couple of times. I really hope it's not long b4 Rani and Hector r back 2gether as they've been through quite a lot in the past few months. Hope I'm not waiting 2 long 4 the story to continue.

May 8, 2024
Avatar

Gloria Baxter

Review after half of the novel

I am loving this novel. It is full of twist and turns. It is still a mystery where Carlos went. I am waiting to find out where he went and also will Hector get even with him. I want to see if Sora is Damon's mate. I want to know if Dylan is a werewolf or human, and if he will try anything with Rani. This is a love story and a mystery all in one.

May 7, 2024
Avatar

Darlene

Review after half of the novel

This is a good book.i just wish that they didn’t purposely scare her all the time. She has no idea that she is mated to him. Their outer conversations are mean and bad but their inner conversations make them out to not the bad guys. Never heard of werewolf stories that ate humans. That is really different from other books. I hope that the boys don’t scare off the girls for good. If you push them too far they might just disappear.

May 4, 2024
Avatar

Jolene Brignall

Review after the novel completion

I think this book is excellent. Congratulations to the author it is well written. The characters are very defined this. This is one of shifter. Books I have ever listened to I also love the app because I get to listen to books instead of just reading them. I will be using the app for a long time. There are so many interesting books and audio books. It is a great idea to have books read .

May 3, 2024