Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Saved By The Lycan King Reviews

Avatar

cel

Review after half of the novel

It ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

July 10, 2024
Avatar

Chandre

Review after half of the novel

This was really an enjoyable book to read. All the characters had their story anf blended so well together in the final chapter. The way the story is written keeps you in suspense all the time, eagerly wanting to proceed to the next chapter to find out what happens next. I am so happy I read this novel and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a suspense and intriguing story anf I cannot wait to find out the ending

July 9, 2024
Avatar

User_3569158937

Review after half of the novel

Is an ok book so far. I had high hopes for this book but it hasn’t impress me yet. I really don’t know what else i can expect from this book and I am kind of disappointed but hopefully its get better the more i read. There is nothing exciting, no twist, it feels rush but it drags on some parts that are not relevant. I dont think this book is for me. Hopefully this book will surprise me before i quit reading.

July 3, 2024
Avatar

Mafalda Botelho

Review after half of the novel

So I'm not sure about this novel. There's lots of spelling errors that make it difficult to read and sometimes to understand. The characters are nothing special. The story is ok and interesting could be even better 😃 I think the author should review the story and correct the mistakes and add some more depth to the characters. It's been easy to read the storyline and could be amazing with a few changes and more details and carefully reviewed. Good luck

June 27, 2024
Avatar

Minka

Review after half of the novel

I really love the plot of the story and it is definitely interesting. The characters of Elias and Celeste seem to continue to grow and can’t wait to see how it turns out. I do wish there was a bit more of editing and grammar check as it takes a lot for me to look past these things when trying to enjoy a story. Overall it’s a great read that puts you on the edge of your seat

June 25, 2024
Avatar

Riley John

Review after half of the novel

That’s how good it is can’t even put it into words because yes I can’t wait until see how brave she is and how will this story turn out she is sticking up for her self and she ain’t scared no more she is killing it everybody is. The council doesn’t want her there but she don’t care at all she sticks up with a girl that is in love with Eli’s like ya show her

June 21, 2024
Avatar

Charlene Simmy

Review after half of the novel

This book is very confusing, and to understand certain aspects takes a while when you have to read so long to find out what goes where. I certainly enjoy a good read but the building of the climax is taking longer than expected. The orphan girl gets abused all her teenage years get rescued by a king yet I feel that she is some significant person as well..I don't know it's major confusing although I love reading so I'll stick till the end

June 12, 2024
Avatar

Nadja Siemens

Review after the novel completion

I don't know where I should start... the beginning was pretty clear BUT I was left with so many questions. where is her mother? why her stepmother do that to her? what about the the will from her father? they wanted to find the lawyer and then nothing. there are so many time gapes I don't even know how far there is a gap. what about the battle? one chapter she is in her chamber and poisoned and can barely move and in the next chapter she is in the middle of the battlefield. how she gathered her power? how she find the traitors?yeah with the help von Mary, but how she get it? how can 1 month old baby become 5 years old in 2 to 3 chapters without telling the readers how many time has past? is she his mate? why she become so powerfull? in the story they say something about a prophecy but don't explain a thing about it.

June 9, 2024
Avatar

Jess Echard

Review after half of the novel

This beautiful ok so far has been very interesting. The ups and down that have gone on in her life are starting to make sense to her. He on the hand is a very confusing man. He wants her to be his but doesn’t want to admit it. For by how men can act as if they don’t care and just do as they please. So far this book has been very enjoyable to read. Definitely recommend reading.

May 28, 2024
Avatar

E

Review after the novel completion

I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it, I like it,

April 25, 2024