Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Rejected Mate’s Secret Baby Reviews

Avatar

Marie

Review after half of the novel

I love it! Denver and Eliana were made for each other! I can not wait to read about Denver’s reaction when he finds out that Elijah is his! I do not want to give very much detail because it will be spoilers if other read it but ahhhhh I am so happy with this novel! The author down a great job! Is there any more books by this author? There are a few grammatical errors that could be fixed but overall it’s amazing!

December 22, 2023
Avatar

Ncami

Review after half of the novel

It is a very good book and it is easy follow up with all characters. The book is well structured. I love how Denver and his mate relationship is going and how they fight side by side to win over the pack and hopefully they will able defeat Jaxon and also solve the mystery of witches that are after Elliana. I also wish grandma can reveal whatever secret behind Elliana's identity before it is too late and also Elliana must tell Denver the truth about Elijah.

June 10, 2024
Avatar

Joss

Review after half of the novel

The story is good so far. I just wish the grammar was better. I like how the author wrote the plot. I also like the Clif hangers at the end of a chapter. Makes you want to buy more coins and read more chapters. I've been on this s app for a while now. The book is good it's just the main lead the girl sometimes will get on your nerves. That's all I do recommend this book but you'll have to be patient.

May 5, 2024
Avatar

Joyce Clark

Review after the novel completion

I'm not very good expressing myself. I'm doing the best I can. Love your book. I like that the plot kept twisting and turning. I like it that you can do spin off for more books. Like Blake and Nora and Nathaniel and Ivan. I'm really excited to Read some more of your books. Wish that you could come up were the hybrids could keep both Wherewolf and the Witch. And a book on Elijah and The baby girl since I don't know what the name I ever got to the end of a hope.

May 1, 2024
Avatar

Veronica Conolly-Cole

Review after half of the novel

I really like this book. Eliana need to let him know that the boy is his and stop beating around the bushes. The child needs to know his father and his heritage. And what is the matter with he greedy murderous step family? Can't they just give it now and et her and her father be. Let her have a happy life now. Her mate needs to rip their hearts out and burn the head witch he is hurting her for her blood. What is the specifics about her blood by the way? What is Nana hiding? There re so many questions that needs answering at this point of time.

April 26, 2024
Avatar

Skye Slater

Review after half of the novel

I am loving the story it is one of the best book/story that I have had the enjoyment reading. I am hoping that she will end up telling him about Elijah and to ready about he’s reaction about finding out and I can’t wait to find out what is soo special about her is she an omega or alpha? I hope that they can bring both packs together and that they end up taking down the witches

April 23, 2024
Avatar

Daniela Estrada

Review after half of the novel

I really do enjoy reading this book so far! I would recommend to others. They're is alot going on on with the plot. Witches, her dad being kidnapped for good reason, Eliana getting taken, Denver not knowing he has a son. I'd like to see it come together a little faster the suspense has me wondering what is the grandma hiding. What does Eliana have to do with the witches, is it a curse? When will Denver find out he has a son?

April 23, 2024
Avatar

Marie Stuckey

Review after half of the novel

Love the twist at every turn and how it keeps pulling you in and makes you wanna read more 🥰 I just can't wait to see her her her happy ending that the main characters deserve so much and I'm curious what the grandmother is hiding regarding the witches and how that will all play out keep up the good work I hope you keep writing more books or make this a series for us that want more from you

April 9, 2024
Avatar

Mikachu

Review after half of the novel

This book is such a hidden treasure! I love the up and downs and how it keeps me on my toes. The author has done well with Maintaining consistant throughout the story and has been able to keep me interested in a way books typically don’t. I’m genuinely excited to see what adventures this book takes me on! I love the conflict between the main characters and how each one handles their own journey both together and separately. Definitely recommend giving this book a read!

April 5, 2024
Avatar

Shirley

Review after half of the novel

I'm liking the book a lot. I do wish Eliana didn't lie about who Elijah's dad is. I can see this book was heavily inspired by the vampire diaries 😅 its not like a copy paste or anything but, the two brothers fighting over Eliana (Elena) and the two brothers fought before over some evil girl that manipulated them aka Catherine. It's a subtle comparison in the book though, the story is completely different and I actually love the little wink to the vampire diaries, because I love the show 😁

April 5, 2024
...