Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

My Half Brother, My Mate Reviews

Avatar

E

Review after the novel completion

I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it,

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Aron Pinnock

Review after half of the novel

This is a good read. With every chapter I want more. I fi d myself being engrossed in the story with every turn in the main characters life. Am eager to discover what awaits at the end of the book. Great plots with steady and interesting development. This is by far one of my favourite read in the genre. I am really looking forward to a great ending ( FYI... A strong woman who moves forward anot pinning after a man that doesn't deserve it.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Cassie Noel Rinehart

Review after half of the novel

I finally got to the part of finding the answers and wow mind blowing. I hope he hates himself for what he has done. I wonder how he’s going to fix his mistakes for all he has done and will she forgive him? I know that I wouldn’t forgive him and I’d reject him and hope for a second chance mate. Also I wonder this vampire that just showed up? Keep up the good work. Liking the story line.

June 12, 2024
Avatar

Gg

Review after half of the novel

I hate this novel. The abuse is just to much. I keep reading hoping she would do something but if they end up together this will be the worst nove i have ever read. I hate this novel. The abuse is just to much. I keep reading hoping she would do something but if they end up together this will be the worst nove i have ever read. Seriously, what the hell is going on? This guy is dispicable

June 5, 2024
Avatar

Summer Sparks

Review after half of the novel

It's very interesting book and confusing. She's had so many chances to leave him and she won't take it cause she's terrified. She needs to leave before things. Get worse and be with the gay alpha. He will treat her like a Queen. And she would be safe. She wouldn't have to deal with all the pain and suffering.That her half-brother puts her through.I wish you'd just use her brain a little bit more.And i'm wonder what alpha timothy wanted with her and who keeps on leaving them letters

May 17, 2024
Avatar

Billie Jo Miller

Review after half of the novel

I love this novel it keeps youon the edge and I don't want to stop reading I don't get the half sister being her half brother being mates , that is just sorta wrong if it would be a different way for them to be mates .. but other then that I really enjoyed what I have read so far .. I just hope she gets with Jayson because I don't feel he is really gay be was just saying that to see if she was intersted

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Stephh Luthy

Review after half of the novel

I likethis book but i dont. Im hooked on it but a the same time when will he either love her or reject her cause at this poin im tired hunty lol also when we will get the answers to what her mom wanted her dad to tell rick personally ion think rick is really her half brother i think rick mom lied and cheated on the dad. But i could be wrong im just sayn aint no way they half siblings and mates

April 12, 2024
Avatar

Jazzy

Review after half of the novel

H h h h h h h h j j j k k k l l l l l l k k. K k m k k k k k m m m l l l l l. M m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m. H h h j j j j j j j k k k. M m m m m m m m m m

April 11, 2024
Avatar

AfaKasi Suga

Review after the novel completion

I am truly enjoying this book. I’m not sure about all the torture but the story line is interesting. Abilities, humans knowing and interacting with the werewolves, secrets… it’s all very interesting point of view. I am also really enjoying the point of view from hot parties and not only one. Some books that I have read there are only one side to everything happening or it jumps back and forth in the story for the point of view which makes it repetitive… but this book has captivated me from the beginning.

April 1, 2024
Avatar

Mandyyy

Review after half of the novel

Story loopt promissing but after reading half of the story witch codes with a lot of uge time lapses there is stil no improvement for Mia witch is ashame it is taking a lot of time this way and to much chapters are Just colourd with punishment and pain, i hope the second half will Come around soon and will turn things around and keep the story up this is a little to simple for my taste so i will let you know when i end

March 18, 2024