Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Kidnapped By The Mafia Alpha Reviews

Avatar

Zaflete

Review after half of the novel

This is potentially the slowest-burn-story but also simultaneously one of the fastest burn stories I've ever had the pleasure to read. There is a very unusual and unique dynamic in a theme that has often been overplayed, I've ready many stories in a similar vein but this is definitely unique and combines and contorts some typical tropes to make a story that literally has you guessing at every chapter. Can't wait to see how it progresses and see if any of my guesses are right!

June 4, 2024
Avatar

Daniela Radu

Review after the novel completion

This book is a delightful blend of captivating storytelling and well-paced plot. With lovable characters and a perfect balance of suspense and heartwarming moments, it keeps readers engaged from beginning to end. The author's skillful narration ensures a seamless flow, making it a joy to read. Whether you're a fan of romance, mystery, or werewolf stories, this book offers something for everyone. Highly recommended for those seeking an enjoyable and satisfying read. Idk why the last chapters had to be paid for and could not be unlocked with videos

May 16, 2024
Avatar

Crystal Aragon

Review after the novel completion

You did a great job with this book, I thoroughly enjoyed it and appreciated the fact that you didn't give the main character a "pick me girl" kind of vibe. It was at sometimes frustrating when she wouldn't do simple things to make her life easier like just communicate with Adrian but I understand that was apart of what made her who she is because of the trauma she went through. I'm not complaining at all, just a suggestion of maybe having a little more Mafia/violence/action thrown into the mix to emphasize the Mafia aspect of Adrian and possibly him showing his Wolf a bit more. Like I said tho these are not complaints at all just some things that would have made the book a little cooler. You did a great job with the storyline and kept things interesting and had just enough erotica to be satisfying yet not so much that it overdid it. Sometimes I've read books that just had way to much that I actual got bored with it, lol. I would even skip over the sex scenes cuz it was just the same old stuff and I wanted to get back to the storyline. (Not your book, in other books). One last thing I wanted to mention. I don't know if your autocorrect messed things up but there where a few times that words weren't used correctly or phrases that we use weren't used in the way we use them. Not sure if English isn't your first language so u just didn't know or again it was the autocorrect. Like for instance you kept calling it her CLIPT but it is in fact a CLIT. Just simple things like that I feel would improve your next book. No complaints tho❤️the book👍

April 26, 2024
Avatar

May Siri

Review after half of the novel

Amazinggggggggg love this novel so damn much can’t wait for it to keep going and be more amazing than it already is love Adrian and Mia they would be so cute and beautiful together this is my second novel here and I am already so hooked with this app hope Adrian will already tell her about werewolf and mate stuff so they can be happy together they would be like the best couple everrrr love this so damn much

April 24, 2024
Avatar

liz

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed this book. It had plenty of action and I just kept wondering what would happen next. Although I do wonder what happened with Gideon when he was caught being he was way older and gross. Overall it was a good read. I will be keeping my eye out for the sequel because I am now hooked on what happens with Mia’s sister. Does the sister get Mia in trouble or causes trouble in Mia’s home. Thanks

April 23, 2024
Avatar

Kilie Burden

Review after half of the novel

Absolutely in love with the book. Can’t wait to find out what is going to happen. Is she going to tell him about her son. Will she be able to open up to him before it is too late. Is he going to have a problem with her having a child that is not his. I really hope he loves the child and helps her. I hope she can actually open up with him and be able to get her son back.

April 23, 2024
Avatar

bria

Review after the novel completion

How you just leave us hanging like that!! After 25 years she meets her sister once again. If you are planning on writing another book I know that Rose is involved probably still pissed because she couldn’t be Luna. Overall it was a nice story, even though there were werewolves it appeared to me as more mafia but I am not complaining. I am happy she finally got Dustin back it made me sad that they were apart. My question is what did Adrian trade Mia for with Gideon? I felt like I needed to know but I feel empty not knowing. 😔

April 19, 2024
Avatar

valyn

Review after half of the novel

Novel started out being meh…. But as the chapters progressed it started to be interesting, I usually come across books like these, and towards the middle of the chapter is when things get a lot more interesting so to speak. Novel started out being meh…. But as the chapters progressed it started to be interesting, I usually come across books like these, and towards the middle of the chapter is when things get a lot more interesting so to speak.

February 19, 2024
Avatar

Manna Swaleh

Review after half of the novel

I love the possisiveness the alpha he is an ideal type of man I like . . . . . . . . . . .b. . . . . . . . . . .I wish their was a. Part two of the book. . . . . . . . . M . . . . . M .n .b .bhm h.v. H. .h .h. Mh. .j .j. Jh .m .jv .jv .hvh .nh

February 13, 2024
Avatar

Amina

Review after the novel completion

İ really liked this novel. Author always keeps you wonder with the way she writes novel. İ didn't feel bored when i was reading this novel and this novel is the first one that i was able to complete in this app. İ liked Adrian's character, his love. İ doesn't matter what happened in Mia's life before him, he wouldn't abandon his love. İ really wonder why her parents abandoned her to someone like Gideon. Never try to find her. İ want ro read the sequel of this novel. Also it is good that there is not have so many chapters. İ mean it is possible to read in sometime that you will not fell bored.

December 19, 2023