Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

A Queen Among Alphas Reviews

Avatar

KALI

Review after half of the novel

This is honestly the most fantastic story i have read in ages! It is so unique from other werewolf stories and doesn't follow any of the usual tropes which i am really sick to death of. It's empowering, funny but also gets you right in the feels. I kove the mix of highs and lows and how every character has a distinctive voice that stops them all blending together. I also love that the author created their own mythos. Can't wait for more books in the series 😁

January 24, 2024
Avatar

Tea Marevic

Review after the novel completion

I enjoyed the book, well written and it keeps you in suspense until the very end. Thank you. I would like to know if his mother will ever admit her mistakes and accept his life as it is with the woman he loves and who loves him. I hope the other books are just as interesting, I will look them up anyway. For now, this is one one of the best books I've read in the last year. Thanks again

December 22, 2023
Avatar

Lori Hanson

Review after the novel completion

The book was a great read. Definitely loved how the author presented Amelia. Couldn’t put this book down. And for as much as I loved the characters in the story I’m sorry to say that I’m not all that interested in reading the other characters stories I would have liked to see what all happened after everything fell in to place with Marcus and Amelia but I’m not going to search through the other books for updates.

July 20, 2024
Avatar

irina uretu

Review after half of the novel

Its amazing s-o far. I love it. S u p e r. O k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o k o l o l o k o k ok o ko ko k o k o k o k o k o k o k o l o k o k o k o

July 20, 2024
Avatar

Roxie

Review after half of the novel

The book is amazing. This is a must read. So this a book about how a woman can do anything. The main character has and amazing family. She is the only child. Both of her parents Alpha blood so is very strong. Her father and mother trained her all her life that she would be and Alpha one day. A lot of people have put her down all her life because they didn’t want a woman Alpha. She would be the very first woman Aloha. Please read this book

July 12, 2024
Avatar

sasha chestnut

Review after half of the novel

Love the books. Started one and finished it just wish the rest of the books was on here so I could finish the series. I love the prices of the books. Love that u can watch ads and get to read the chapters. I wish there was a way to get more coins for more reading. I love to read and it doesn't take me long to read enough to get 30 coins. Most books I try to stop reading so I can my coins when I read but when I find one I live I can't stop.

July 11, 2024
Avatar

Andrea Parker

Review after half of the novel

So far I like it I'm glade he got his head out of his ass over her being a alpha now just need a new name for a male Luna so he wount have a problem with it but I see him fighting with her along side of her letting Eva do the party planning and event planning that would be the best way to do everything or maybe Jen I know she a omega but I think there's more to her we haven't found out about yet

July 9, 2024
Avatar

Bea Sagi

Review after the novel completion

I am truthfully enjoying this story! It's a bit different than other shifter stories and that is a breath of fresh air. The writer created a very interesting world in this book. The main characters are likeable and you can feel the attraction between them. The storyline is interesting and exciting! I am very curious about the plot twist but I only at the middle of the book so don't know for sure but I have my suspicions. I can only recommend this book, it is well written and doesn't loose the storyline. Great job!

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Liamtwo501183518

Review after half of the novel

I think this a great read definitely kept me hooked to keep reading the chapters. It is really packed with details about each character. It comes across as mushy at certain parts but that's could just be how it comes across to me personally. I also like the fact that you have given them a completely unique name for their species compared to just wolves or werewolves or even shape shifters. I also like the fact this has a very strong almost independent female leader

June 19, 2024
Avatar

Jayne Gabriel

Review after half of the novel

I am absolutely loving this novel. I can not wait to read the other books in this series. This author has amazing things going. It was amazing that I got to read the start of this story free, it unlocked at a rate of one chapter an hour. The story unfolds like a movie in my mind. The author uses great language and writing skills. While I have my own idea for where this story is going to go, there is no guarantee it is going to be what I think it js

June 19, 2024