Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Alpha Prince Unexpected Mate Reviews

Avatar

Iris

Review after half of the novel

It's just a very good time for you to read itb I really like it e poi ti chiamo dopo 😚😚 grazie tr a presto e grazie a very good day you guys are doing the same thing e poi ti 💓💓 e il tuo compleanno è un un po' di tempo che mi ha ucciso a casa 🏡 ma vai in palestra e ti volevo chiamare ma vai via a eve of this year and fun to see how many of them are so much fun to watch a movie and

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Jantine van Hierden

Review after the novel completion

This book has everything a reader wants, fun love danger envy and more. I was not suspect the familie twist at the end, to be fair they were completly out of the story line for me. Where some membres of his pack just stopt comming up in the story line. The human and alpha love is a source for many stories here, but it is not a copy past with different names. The different redeams is also nice to read about even in a short way

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Chasidy Goins

Review after the novel completion

I give this book a 7/10 . I understood the pressure he had to become the alpha prince but his mate didn't deserve to be treated the way she was treated just because she was human . His mother was a real piece of work . I'm glad everything worked out in her favor in the end and he was still able to get crowned. I want to see the story of how her best friend and his cousin play out as well . Over all , great book

June 22, 2024
Avatar

Tatiana Pereira

Review after the novel completion

Começou de forma lenta… a demorar algum tempo a desenvolver a história e a ter alguma ação. No entanto, desde a ida para Londres ficou muito mais interessante a história. A inserção das novas personagens e das novas espécies foi muito bem feita e a articulação entre as mesmas despertou sempre curiosidade. Até comprei moedas porque tinha de saber o que ia acontecer no próximo episódio de tanto suspense que ficou no ar. Uma história muito boa que recomendo imenso.

June 5, 2024
Avatar

Hannah Matthews

Review after the novel completion

I loved how the story developed and ended I was not sure how he would resolve the issues they faced. Its a good romantic book, with a bit of wolf and other creatures. Also love that there are tests and turns in the book that I would not have seen coming. If you like romance books with magical creatures wolves, fairy's and vampires then this one is definitely for you. I also love that it is set in the UK.

May 25, 2024
Avatar

Marion Du Moulin

Review after the novel completion

The end is coming to soon. How did Madeline turn in her opinion, that she won't live with a human in her palace? A little more info of Peters hapiness is also nice. And did Emily feel a mate bond or not? And I would like the idea of Lancelot giving Roxanne an explanation of his behaviour. And how is she accepted by the staff? How does she get along with Miko? How did she react while seeing the transformation? My curiosity still exists.

May 20, 2024
Avatar

Deandra Payne

Review after half of the novel

I love this book. I've read jt more than once. So happy he worked so.hard to get her from the beginning even if he was a jerk bit I forgive him because as much as his parents lived each other, he wasn't loved the same and he had to learn how to love her. I hate jealous women when they know damn well that man doesn't want anything to do with them and everything is forced so I'm very happy she got her karma.

May 18, 2024
Avatar

Abasiekeme Ikot

Review after half of the novel

Its quite interesting although I'm not yet through with it, I like the fact that Lancelot is as calm as what. And you can't easily rile him up. Na ah. Roxanne better be careful next time oo nd wen she is told to stay inside she had better stay inside cause she just brought so much trouble to Lancelot and his family because of her disobedience. Madeline no be easy person oo. As for Garret he and his so called Ava of a daughter should rest biko

May 15, 2024
Avatar

Ivze

Review after the novel completion

Loved the story but little to much of lancelots treatment of roxanne. Little hard for me to understand sometimes why he were ignoring her and her beeing so weak. My heart went out for her during the beggining of these book. The best part was her growing into a strong woman during this sory and and lancelot finnnaaaalllyyyy accepting his feelings for her. And ofcourse Peter found his love, i really liked Peter a lot. Thank you autor for thus story.

May 14, 2024
Avatar

Rebellion

Review after half of the novel

Hmmmmmmm where do I start.. well Lance was being a dick because she did to him what plenty of men do to women. She hurt his feelings and that was wrong as well. If you ask me they deserve each other hahahahaha. Lance’s mom is a complete money, power hungry psychopath. I get why she wants him and their family to stay in Power but jeez loosen the reins a bit. Smh. I hope they all work out and his crazy ass cousin get what they deserve for trying to ruin peoples lives!

May 13, 2024
...