Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Strong Luna Reviews

Avatar

Emy Tiliaberidoy

Review after the novel completion

I loved this book! They way it was written was excellent. I hate that Logan didnt want Emma to start with and that her brother didnt see what His friend was going to her. I hope they get Emma back before Samuel violates her. She doesnt deserve that.... No one does. I hope Logan gets to her in time. I can't wait for a new book? Or more chapters of this one. Hopefully it will not take to long foe the othet to finish.

February 21, 2024
Avatar

Peggy

Review after the novel completion

The book was very good except for the ending. It leaves you hanging and regretting spending your money on a story that just ends with no resolution. There show an ending other than let’s go we found them. There are also a few grammatical word usage mistakes in the story. When I have time if the story is ever finished I will need to reread it to remember what all was happening because I had to take so many breaks while reading.

January 20, 2024
Avatar

Jo

Review after half of the novel

I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love I love love love love everything out of it

January 11, 2024
Avatar

Angel Goyette Boily

Review after the novel completion

I need moreeeee! I'm dying to knoww girllll! It's been pestering me for the past days lol not rushing you or anything just love this book sooo much that I've been waiting and waiting for new chapters to come out. I want to be the first one to read the chapters lol but it might not happen. Hope is all good in the new years. Can't wait for more I've been trying to read other books but they aren't as good as this one here!

January 4, 2024
Avatar

Sunshine

Review after the novel completion

Can’t stop reading this book…I’ve put every other aside and have solely focused on this one Amazing Great characters good story line everything flows I like the plot twist in the most recent chapter and how each character is clearly defined Each chapter leaves you wanting more and more. Wish this book was a novel because I would have read it at least ten times by now Thank you so much for such a captivating book and I look forward to reading more

December 29, 2023
Avatar

Brandy Beard

Review after the novel completion

I loved this book! They way it was written was excellent. I hate that Logan didnt want Emma to start with and that her brother didnt see what His friend was going to her. I hope they get Emma back before Samuel violates her. She doesnt deserve that.... No one does. I hope Logan gets to her in time. I can't wait for a new book? Or more chapters of this one. Hopefully it will not take to long foe the othet to finish.

December 20, 2023
Avatar

Brandi

Review after the novel completion

Love it. Hope there is more. Knew Katie was the bad guy, couldn’t get over her “crush”. I’m still wondering what Mona saw when she turned into her wolf while crying the bathroom. ANYWAYS, LOVE IT. Is there more? This is the first novel I finished on this app. I was wondering how long it was going to take Ivan to finally choose her. Also love that Amy is Rowan’s mate. Is Ivan’s wolf going to die?

December 6, 2023
Avatar

Nasreen Switi

Review after the novel completion

First book I finished on this app. Not bad but needs a better ending. Feels like the story not complete.Pending part 2 hopefully. Some chapters were repeated which used my coins . A potential for improvement from the site to check and author to keep track of story . Overall I would recommend to others to read if you have the patience or money to purchase the coins . Author please watch for spelling, grammar mistakes. Trying to get eightty word in

November 28, 2023