Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

SAVED BY THE MAFIA DON Reviews

Avatar

Esther

Review after half of the novel

Ik vind het zooooo'n ontzettend leuk mooi zielig en spannend verhaal ben heel benieuwd hie het af gaat lopen. Gaat ze haat zusje weer zien? Ik hoop van wel! Komen zij en hakan elkander weer tegen? Ik hoop van wel! Gerechtigheid met hoe ze haar vader aanpakte, wel fijn dat die deserios of hoe hij ook heette haar hielp met die sukkels aan te pakken. Jammer dat ze niet naar hakan ging voor verdere hulp en dat ze elkaar mislopen

April 9, 2024
Avatar

zee

Review after half of the novel

Um So good! Had me hooked the entire time! Story telling was done very well. The characters were very detailed out. The dialog between them was so good, the bickering and hits were fun to read into. The entire book was not dragged out like other books. Which was a huge plus for me. Kept you hooked and wanting to continue to read on. Which I was very much willing to do. Hope there's more books from this author to read!

April 4, 2024
Avatar

Jessi Lynn

Review after the novel completion

The insta love is always hard for me to accept but I love how this story is unfolding. I'm not done yet but I'm hoping that the issue of him abandoning her is resolved. I do love that Kan recognizes what she's going through and isn't leaving her again. I'm hoping there's another book about her sister. But that's just from my point of view from where I'm at in the story. I really hope her strength comes back and she doesn't stay a brat.

March 29, 2024
Avatar

Madeline

Review after the novel completion

Love it!! Great descriptive wording. Hard to put the book down. Very creative easy to imagine and understand exactly how they are feeling. I wish we could have other ways to earn coins or bonuses. This gets expensive. Other than that I am truly enjoying this book. I hope that this book is complete and that I don’t have to wait a lot for the chapters to be written. Regardless I am enjoying this book and will keep reading. Thank you

March 26, 2024
Avatar

Doroti

Review after half of the novel

Love it so much! Very interesting, a lot of suprise. I can’t stop reading it. There are many twists and turns, the story is very exciting. Personally, I hope this love would be true at the end. I don't know if there is a next part of the book, but I hope so so! The writer is very talented and creative. You can always find a surprising twist in the story. I love the book very very much!

March 20, 2024
Avatar

Unati August

Review after half of the novel

The books that I have read I can say are well written and easy to read. They are set in realistic environments. Funny and very, very, very entertaining. I am enjoying the ones that I am currently reading. The books that I have read I can say are well written and easy to read. They are set in realistic environments. Funny and very, very, very entertaining. I am enjoying the ones that I am currently reading. The books that I have read I can say are well written and easy to read. They are set in realistic environments. Funny and very, very, very entertaining. I am enjoying the ones that I am currently reading.

March 17, 2024
Avatar

Ginger

Review after half of the novel

This is a fantabulous novel. It’s filled with sexual tension, muster, revenge… I love it. One night of passion before the need to find her sister tears them apart only to be thrown back together by chance one night and her a totally different girl than the one that gave herself to him reckless abandon. I’m just at the first confrontation after they realize who each other are and I’m so excited to see how it plays out!

March 16, 2024
Avatar

Rikke Eleonora Mortensen

Review after half of the novel

I’m confused and curious. I’m not sure if I’m gonna read it, cause after the timeline. - and the many notes from the writer. It’s just too much for me. But we will see as time goes on whether I gonna read on. But the characters are beautiful, and the way they are written is very interesting and the thing that makes me read on. But yes, I’m confused and curious at the same time about it

March 16, 2024
Avatar

irma opperman

Review after the novel completion

Hope the book is not finish, would like to see that she realize that he loves her, hope she win her addiction and she shows that she loves and care for him aswell. That she sees him as the most important person in her live the same way he is seeing her. Hopefully she will make peace that her sisters dissipearace is not her fault, and just maybe we will get a surprize if the sister also was bought by someone as caring as Kan

March 15, 2024
Avatar

Eva

Review after half of the novel

I love how the writer is not scared to write everything without censoring. Love how it’s going. Also that you’re changing the view one we have Birdie (cannot spell her name) and other time we have his “POV”. I know you wanna make it feel more that you’re connected to readers, but in my view I don’t really appreciate it (sorry for that) would love to see your comments like once in three or four chapters. Love your work, keep goin!

March 15, 2024