Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

I MARRIED MY MOTHER’S LOVER AS A STAND-IN BRIDE Reviews

Avatar

Sibongile Komani

Review after the novel completion

Good writting although there were some gaps here and there but i like the fact that the author clarified the the question i think we all had. The love story between Lia and Fernando is beautiful but it took a bit longer for them to find each other. There was a bit of confusion at the beginning with the characters as it was a bit difficult to understand them as we did not have background information about them. Anyway it was a great story at the end.

April 27, 2024
Avatar

Angel

Review after the novel completion

Loved this story. This book is a must read. Exceptionally written. I could not stop reading it once I started. Author really went above and beyond in bringing not only the story to life, but also brought the characters to life for the reader. My only complaint is that I wish there was more written about Janet and Sebastian and Fernando’s past relationships. Other than that, loved the story. I will definitely be reading more from this author in the future.

April 24, 2024
Avatar

Hair Surgeon

Review after half of the novel

The grief moments were very real!!! I felt like ice cream do solve every emotional issue in life 🤣🤣🤣 The universe does have great sense of humor!!! Fernando and Lia were ment to meet and fall for each other and so the circumstances though tough will not stop their feelings Having great friends are life’s necessity!!! We need a friend or two to help cushion the turbulence we face and that is on period!! Dear writer Thank you for this amazing piece 😘🥰😍

April 23, 2024
Avatar

Fashionlookbook

Review after the novel completion

Love it🥰 would definitely want more from the author! The book is absolutely lovely and I am thoroughly enjoying this reading. What can we expect from the future? No clue, but that’s the best part! I like that the point of view switches are also a are so lovely and full of depth! Can’t wait to dive back into the story! Looking forward to seeing how the entire story pans out cos... lovely, lovely doesn't just fit as a word. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

April 3, 2024
Avatar

Zey

Review after half of the novel

Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice

April 1, 2024
Avatar

Kberly

Review after half of the novel

. A great story to read, great flow of the story line. Every chapter gets you excited on what would happen next

March 30, 2024
Avatar

Mary

Review after half of the novel

How much money do you have any to u you have any to be dress up I straighten my love it I love you too baby love I love you too baby I will be there in the request I sent you on your way and I'll just go ahead and take care love it and what time I will come get you have to read the bathroom without the request for you to be dress up for the request I

March 25, 2024
Avatar

Cathy

Review after the novel completion

❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️ 💕 💘 ❤️ 😍 💖 ❣️

March 16, 2024
Avatar

Latoya Edwards

Review after half of the novel

High uvjcjh yvjvj vuv u kgb again ate it but it's a bit like that I'll Make sure it's sent though Payid it before the time now or waiting on the go is it 5to though but giving u h y y u go in u hhivuvj j giving giving If i k I j I j j j u I I j u ibuvtty h y th you th

March 14, 2024
Avatar

Kai

Review after half of the novel

an enchanting tale that effortlessly transports readers to a world filled with warmth, joy, and serendipitous encounters. From the captivating opening chapter to the satisfying conclusion, this book is a heartfelt journey that leaves a lasting impression. The story revolves around the lives of two seemingly unrelated characters – Lia, a free-spirited girl, and Fernando a rich business man. Through a series of delightful coincidences and unexpected encounters, their paths intertwine in the most delightful and serendipitous ways. The author's vivid and lyrical prose effortlessly brings the story to life, painting vivid images of the charming town they inhabit. Every page breathes with a sense of magic and possibility, urging readers to believe in the power of fate and the beauty of the unexpected. What truly sets this book apart is its unforgettable cast of characters. Each one is expertly crafted with their own unique quirks and vulnerabilities, making them relatable and endearing. As the story unfolds, their journeys of self-discovery, friendship, and love intertwine, leaving readers with a profound sense of hope and happiness.

March 10, 2024