Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Betrothed To The Ruthless Mafia Reviews

Avatar

Beril Ohola

Review after the novel completion

The novel is educative and full of suspense. To predict it is not easy and is also fascinating to read. You can't get bored rather you long to go to the next chapter and you wouldn't want to miss any chapter. You can also re-read a chapter or even a page over and over again. I mostly liked the part where don Sergio was begging Rosana for forgiveness and I also like the part he admitted to himself that he really loves Rosana and wouldn't want to loose her. Kudos to Eid Sundersen this is a good one.

July 7, 2024
Avatar

Jacqueline Colon

Review after the novel completion

He shouldn’t be blamed honestly how he was raised or who he is, but he is changing for the better for his wife now, because I do believe he loves her and believe it or not she loves him but they still have unfinished things they have to talk about and his mother she needs to be put on a leash I don’t like the way she is handling things and he should’ve just left his mistress alone when he got married

May 13, 2024
Avatar

Katherynne Montano

Review after half of the novel

The book so far is really great you can tell there is somewhat of a bond between them even if she does not want to admit it. The plot of the story gets interesting with every chapter i read, i just wonder how everything will turn out. Will she really be able to change him and have him be different with her or will all her efforts go to waste and he still be the aame person. I cant wait to read more

April 18, 2024
Avatar

bella

Review after the novel completion

Har ni hemma hos er nu har du fått någon som vill vara hemma och har en ☝🏾 och att du har en ☝🏾 och att du har en ☝🏾 och att du har tid att det inte finns några andra kompisar 👯‍♀️ som en ☝🏾 och att dubbelkollade med mig det var så jag vet att jag inte har du fler bilder på mig och sen ska jag har du fått någon gång i tiden vi har inte fått något som

April 13, 2024
Avatar

Krishna Ajith

Review after half of the novel

Betherod is a riveting portrayal of the ruthless mafia underworld. Sundersen masterfully weaves a tale of power struggles, betrayal, and redemption, as protagonist sergio navigates the dangerous maze of organized crime. With its gritty realism and heart-pounding action, "Betherod" immerses readers in a world where loyalty is currency and survival is paramount. Sundersen's sharp prose and compelling characters make this novel a gripping and unforgettable read that will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

April 10, 2024
Avatar

hera1234

Review after half of the novel

I really enjoy reading this book! The female lead has a strong character and I‘m looking forward to seeing how she further developes. Sergjo is a mafia dream. Strong, protective and strong willed he‘s your typical mafia man. But I still look forward to, to seeing how their relationship changes, improves or deproves. I think there is a lot more to come in the book and I‘m really excited to read all of it. To the writer: I really enjoy your book!

April 8, 2024
Avatar

Lara Schulz

Review after the novel completion

This novel is damn near to be my new Roman Empire. These two characters couldn't be more different from each other, that it makes them the perfect couple. I ate all of it. Though at first I was like no these two, that will never happen, but after a while they were bound to be together. The intensity of what he has done to her and the way he acts towards the end us just like a new person was created. And I loved all of it.

April 5, 2024
Avatar

1234

Review after the novel completion

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

April 4, 2024
Avatar

Dreams

Review after the novel completion

Loved it so far. We need more of Sergio. When will the next chapters of the book be released? Sergio is by far one of the best villains I've read so far. He doesn't shy away from his dark side like most. He accepts that side and almost welcomes it. Enzo is the most dangerous because he's just as dangerous but hides it well. He's the snake in the grass while Sergio is the cobra looking at you head on. More,More,More. We need more of these two brothers!

April 2, 2024
Avatar

Jess

Review after half of the novel

This is a very good book, it keeps you on the edge of your seat. I cannot put this book down! I’m dying to see how Rosana and Sergio’s relationship goes, she’s obviously very attracted to him and he’d do anything for her. I think her brother was more than just a worker for Sergio, there’s something more to that part of the story. Also I don’t trust Carmencita, Rosana shouldn’t be so naive to trust her either.

April 2, 2024