Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

A Second Chance Reviews

Avatar

bria

Review after the novel completion

I am at a lost for words. I really liked the story but at the same time I hated parts of it. I loved everything that James received was a god send and I absolutely enjoyed it. I was mad he was able to escape as much as he did and our girl could only be rescued 😓. I understand everything she went through was because she betrayed him and he was doing as he believed was right of a traitor in his line of business. I am glad he didn’t let it continue for too long. I honestly wanted to know what happened between Rafael and the sister, when did that romance come to life and how.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Adel

Review after half of the novel

Hey Reveal Me" is an absolute masterpiece, a literary gem that shines with brilliance from beginning to end. The author's deft touch weaves a tapestry of mystery and intrigue, keeping readers on the edge of their seats with each twist and turn. Characters leap off the page, fully realized and deeply compelling, drawing readers into their world. The pacing is flawless, propelling the narrative forward at a relentless pace that leaves no room for boredom or distraction. With its spellbinding plot and unforgettable characters, "Reveal Me" is a triumph of storytelling that deserves every praise it receives.

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Meli

Review after half of the novel

This is so different from what I usually read . It’s so much violence, idk how a woman Can endure this much and how those bastard can be so cruel ab a woman . It’s so so many red flesh here . I’m curious how Tommy will change , how they will be close again or how their story will continue . Little bit weird the way the author chose to read the story , sometimes for me it’s hard to understand but the line it’s making me curious , so 🤷🏽‍♀️

June 17, 2024
Avatar

akhb

Review after half of the novel

I i i i i ii i ii i i ii. Ii i i ii i. Ii i i i i i i i i i i ii i i i i ii i i i i i i i ii i i i i i i i i ii. Ii i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i ui u u i u u uiu i i

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Shelly

Review after the novel completion

I'm not usually into blood and violence but this is a wonderful story.. being in love with a mafia man I'm sure is so stressful always worried if he's coming home in one piece .. all the love hate in the relationship pays off in the end.. they deserved the happy ever after .. the island brought joy ..life and happiness to them both..now they are supper excited to become parents to a baby girl. Her sister even comes to her gender reveal..

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Habiba Mohamedsaad

Review after half of the novel

I think it's so amazing and I would like to thank the author who wrote it . It's full of actions and drama I also wanna shout out to the actress she has been through much and she is a really badass for it .am in chapter I guess 38 it's been interesting and incredible to read you novels jhgh Katy jfyv hy ig iyvjug ju h j I I h h h h b b h b

June 16, 2024
Avatar

Ezra

Review after half of the novel

The novel the novel is far very nice but again there is a huge lack of communication between the male and female leads but it can be understood given there situations but looking at how well he is treating her I think so she should tell her about her condition and I hate the character James he is so bad he hurted female lead a lot and now he killed her childand I want Thomas to figure find her right now

June 15, 2024
Avatar

sadie

Review after half of the novel

I really am enjoying the story so far, the unexpected plots and different twists and turns are doing a really good job and leaving me constantly feeling like I’m being left off on a cliffhanger, with is mildly frustrating lol but it creates for a great experience while reading this book. I do wish however that Thomas would show a bit more empathy and compassion towards her, especially considering some of the situations he himself had directly involved her in, causing her much harm:(

June 14, 2024
Avatar

ana

Review after half of the novel

.z z z z. z z z z z. z z z z z. z z z z. z z z z z z z. z z z z z z z z z. z z z z z z z z. z z z z z z z. z z z z z z z. z z z. z z z z z z z z z. z z z z z z z z. z z z z z

June 14, 2024
Avatar

Heather Simpson

Review after half of the novel

This book is very good so far definitely has a good story line captivating indeed. I have enjoyed the presentation and the characters. Makes you feel like you are there with them. I can feel what they are feeling and see what they are seeing which takes a good author to do. I would definitely recommend this book to my friends and family to read with assurance they would enjoy it as much as me. Keep the story coming

June 14, 2024