Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

Mate Bound Reviews

Avatar

Neliel

Review after half of the novel

Such an interesting take on werewolves with the three forms must admit first book I ever read that highlighted that. And I am throughly enjoying this book and I’m only at chapter 42 or 43 not sure exactly. But I can’t get enough of it it’s tantalizing steamy with a captivating plot. I mean what more can you ask for. Not sure if it’s this one story or multiple but I’m definitely down to seeing this through to the end!!!!

June 15, 2024
Avatar

Cai

Review after half of the novel

I love this story so much, I’m absolutely addicted. The writing is fantastic, clearly proof read as well, so there are little to no spelling or grammar errors. The spice in this book is INCREDIBLE. Well thought out and perfectly descriptive without becoming vulgar. I love love love this story. Hands down one I’ll be stashing away coins to finish, I have to know how this story ends, and the plot twists keep me on edge every time!

May 28, 2024
Avatar

Lorianna

Review after half of the novel

I love everything about this story. There is no more to say. G g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c v c c v c c c v c v c v c v c v c c c c c c c c c c c b c b c g c g c g

May 1, 2024
Avatar

Cheryl-Ann Porter

Review after the novel completion

A little confusing. Is this a compilation of all the works of one Author or the works of many? There is not a Supernatural Species that is nor covered and it goes through every human emotion imaginable also. Some of the stories were thoroughly entertaining, some felt unfinished and some were just plain disturbing. I wonder what the idea of lumping so many story lines together was about. I like the werewolf stories and was introduced to many other supernatural in this series so possibly opening up my reading choices for the future.

April 1, 2024
Avatar

Jazlynn Alarid

Review after half of the novel

good job on your my dad needs a little more help than help yyy help you yyyyh your phone off already or do something that like you have a yeaa and a yea or no so yyy and i don’t have a problem at nana or your dad house and hector you don’t want to talk about to him or anything else and if you don’t have a ride to me go then you have a good job with nana but you know i don’t like it and me and then you don’t have like to me spend money so i’m just going through the whole problem i you know i and hector don’t have like a bad thing to me like i i can’t even tell you what you mean i do i i say that i’m sorry i but i’m sorry for valentines but i’m sorry for the confusion buttt but i’m sorry for valentines but i’m sorry for the confusion but i’m sorry for valentines but i’m sorry for the confusion but i’m sorry for valentines but i’m sorry for the confusion but i’m sorry for valentines but i’m sorry for the confusion and the other ones i but like i said she can’t do anything yyyyyy she doesn’t like that ur way she is home and then i can’t tell penny to be a friend and she is so excited for her to see you and me and sophia will tell you the truth i i don’t forget it when we get home from the school and then i will be here for a few days so i can get a new phone

March 28, 2024
Avatar

Shantal Naicker

Review after half of the novel

I love this novel. I keep wanting more. Well done to the author. I like the characters. It's a captivating novel. I don't want to put it down I want to read to the end. I want to finish it so I know how it ends. I truly enjoying it. Of all the books I have read this one novel is the best so far. In future will look for this authors novels. This novel is in my opinion captivating. Thank you for a good novel.

March 26, 2024
Avatar

Renee Roden

Review after half of the novel

I have not started this book yet . I will leave a real review once I’ve rea. Until then I’m going to finish this out with predictive text 😂 lol I’m so tired I don’t know how I can sleep tonight but I’m going back tomorrow and I’m going back on Friday so I’m going back in on Saturday so I’m going home on Saturday night so I’m not going back in

March 23, 2024
Avatar

alyssa hutchins

Review after half of the novel

I like this novel because it has a good plot and the characters. It has a good amount of action in it and build up of tension for the reader to keep their interest of the novel. I like this novel because it has a good plot and the characters. It has a good amount of action in it and build up of tension for the reader to keep their interest of the novel. Yes I repeated it twice thank you

March 22, 2024
Avatar

Sweetie Pie

Review after half of the novel

This is an amazing book absolutely am in love with the storyline it was a little hard to get into at first but I promise if you stick to it and work through the first fifteen to twenty chapters the book gets so much better and it is almost like you get to go through the author learning how to write a good story with them the plot line is very well written. And the characters work very well together

February 18, 2024
Avatar

Rachel Kelley

Review after half of the novel

I LOVE this sorry so far!! Well written with a lot of character progression while still staying true to who they are, but not being so stubborn as unwilling to learn about the other. Highly recommend to give a read!! Also, bet steamy 🔥😍 You won't be disappointed! There's been a variety of different characters so far, which shows how our two MCs will handle each situation. It's almost one after another, but enough time and space between each scenario that it's not on top of each other but still has a decent pace.

February 13, 2024