Alphanovel App

Best Romance Novels

The Bad Boy's Dirty Little Secret (BL) Reviews

Avatar

Sea

Review after the novel completion

I love this book so much that I've waited hours, days , weeks for it to be updated. It's a 100/10 for me. I love Kai for who he is ... Really. Boys love has never been better. I'll say that Night has a lot going on but having Kai will sure make his life a lot easier [ though the heat he'd have to take from his parents], but I'll prefer of he doesn't end up getting married to that snobbish spoilt brat. And as for Devon and his bottom... I'm looking forward to seeing more. Over all this book is 10 outta 10.

March 29, 2024
Avatar

Angel Mizelle Cole

Review after half of the novel

So far the story plot is amazing as well as the characters. It seems that as the story goes on that it follows more of a reality of life than so fantasy. I can't wait to keep reading on. I think Kai is going to have a revelation and a part heartbreak. I love the support of the friends while also holding back some stuff because no one wants all their dirty laundry aired, no matter how much they need that support.

July 14, 2024

Visitor_3506718162

Review after the novel completion

I am really enjoying this novel and unfortunately people are still very biased about other people's lives and feelings. I feel that we should all be allowed to live our lives as we want to, provided we don't interfere with others. In this book Night's parents were evil, and I hope they will get their comeuppance in the next few chapters. As to Kai I hope his parents are more understanding and let him live his life as he wants to. Well done so far and I hope we don't have to wait for long for more chapters. Thank you.

July 2, 2024
Avatar

Tamara

Review after half of the novel

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

June 29, 2024
Avatar

Latisha Bonilla

Review after the novel completion

Honestly this was a very refreshing read. I quite like the narrative. Of not just a b l aspect of it but the emotions of everyone from Kai and Night to their friends even that bitch Ruby. Hiding so much fro so many people. I'm saying you would think there would be a lot of toxicity.Amongst the two. Yet the unwavering support not just between the two protagolist but as well as from their friends and sister. I definitely did push this to a few people wonderfully written I hope there's part two

June 23, 2024
Avatar

Gillian Haime

Review after the novel completion

This story is good but the constant interruptions I find disappointing making me wonder if this is the best site for me. I would like to finish this story but I am beginning to think that it is not worth the money anymore . Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

June 17, 2024
Avatar

Germaine

Review after the novel completion

I really enjoyed the novel. I wished that Night’s parents weren’t so judgmental and accepted him for who he is. Arranged marriages is a med evil thing to still do. Why do parents still feel that they need to control their children lives especially who they must love and who they must marry to be accepted into society. I hope that there is a sequel to the book. It was very enjoyable. I hope that the authors health improves and that your granny gets well soon

May 26, 2024
Avatar

Maryke Ahrens

Review after the novel completion

Why why did it stop so suddenly, not even a ⚠️ warning. Need to find out what happened. Hope there is a follow up book. This love story it is full of intrigue and I need answers to what happened further. Will they be able to openly love ❤️ and get out from under his dad's bad parenting. Come on they really need strong support. Hope that they can get their friends to help get some strong support to be able to show their love openly.

May 25, 2024
Avatar

Shalom Nyango

Review after the novel completion

What can I say this story has been an interesting Journey looking forward to updates everyday even though it takes so long for the adults updated but still looking forward to it is interested it's entertainment in it is creative in shots everything goes well you can feel the emotions through the right of perspective yeah I wish to say happily ever after but I wish also that the writer or the author can easily please update daily or weekly just give us something

April 4, 2024
Avatar

Hazel Wainwright

Review after the novel completion

I wasn't sure, when I started reading this story, that I would carry on, as it seemed to take a while to get going. However, after the first few chapters, I really got into the story. I found both Kai and Night sympathetic characters and was rooting for them both, especially Night, to find a way to be together, despite his family. Even the supporting cast of their friends fit well into the narrative, with nobody seeming to have had to have been uncomfortably 'squeezed' in. The only jarring note for me was the illustration used for the story. I thought it looked very unnatural and the colours were too strong, making both boys look wrong. However, I would definitely try another story by this author, if I found one on this app.

March 29, 2024